Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jon Londono
Jon Londono at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Jon Londono

Management

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews
4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jon Londono

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally, responded online to a used vehicle. Matt hooked me up as far as viewing. When I arrived Jon was available and answered a ton of my questions as went went for a test drive. Then I was introdu More

by dbtravis3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody who help us at this dealer ship new everything they were speaking about keep up the good work More

by KATHYESTERS63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bunch of idiots who refuse to take me off auto notifications and stupid enough to use it to solicit my review. More

by hdavis1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We understand that not everyone wants auto notifications and there is an opportunity to unsubscribe at anytime. We use auto notifications for service reminders and for specials that we may have, it is a way to keep our customers informed and connected to the dealership. Please unsubscribe from our emails if you no longer wish to receive them, but would love to be of service to you should you need anything. Please contact me directly if I can help you with anything. Greg Brooksher General Sales Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick, professional, and easy to speak to. I never felt like they were trying to give me the run around. Also, very cool. More

by mboatright0293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in the first time just to look. The salesman we met, Dustin, did not pressure us at all. We found a model we liked and he answered all out questions. We applied online for financing with Subaru More

by BC from Tuttle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Hudiburg Subaru.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly Staff, wanting to please, going the extra mile at times. made things happen that needed to happen so I could have the car I wanted. Convenient location, great facility More

by BRWISFREE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul , Paula Dibler , Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

Mar 30, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was overall good experience. Done a lot of pre-work on the Internet so I didn’t have to wait very long at the dealer. My salesman was really informative. More

by JASON.GAGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paco was my salesman & was very knowledgeable about the Subaru models & features & was very patient with me & my many questions. Paula with financing was amazing with what I needed to be able More

by BRWISFREE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul , Paula Dibler , Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

Mar 01, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Hudiburg Subaru.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great, appreciate the loaner car! Time on clock has been off ever since though so wish they would reset once they are done- I haven’t figured that out yet. Professional help in every departme More

by CARRIEMCKEE02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Hi Carrie, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating; your opinion is valued greatly and helps us maintain an excellent standard of service for our customers. Sorry about the clock not being reset; if you still need assistance please contact our delivery specialist John Houston; he will happily help get that reset.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The relationship is good. The color we wanted was not in stock so we had to wait longer than expected which was not the dealer’s fault and they worked to get the car here as soon as they could. Then the win More

by BC3614
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington

Oct 09, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,780
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,455
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $66,890
2019 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,750
2014 Kia Soul
used
Solar Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,922
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,980
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive