Jon Manske
Jon Manske at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jon Manske

Reconditioning Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Born in Lisbon ND then moved to West Fargo ND at a young age and graduated from West Fargo high school in 2000. Attended MSUM after high school and took at part time job detailing cars for an auction which took him to Valley imports after college was over. Jon has always like working on cars whether it was cleaning/fixing customizing and has over 15 years in the service. When not at work Jon spends most of his time with his wife and two kids, playing softball, fishing, or working on his cars.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jon Manske

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, they stand behind their work and always ensure the customer is satisfied with the job done. More

by funk44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller, Angi Bigelow , Joe Klein, Michelle Black

Apr 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all honesty, making a purchase through Valley Imports was one of the best experiences I have had when buying a vehicle. Everything from the sales department, to the reconditioning department, to signing More

by rowdyjames86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Bob Lever, Zach Bye , Brian Krabbenhoft & Angie from Recon

Dec 20, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Wow! We are truly grateful for your kind words and decision to give Valley Imports the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible communication from service equated to unneeded customer costs. Sold my car because the service isn’t anything I ever want to experience again. More

by MORGAN.SPINA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Wayne Lepp , Don Tollefson

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Valley Recon take care off all you me questions up front. Want your old car feel like it just came off the lot, have the crew give you a full detail. You won’t be disappointed More

by matt.skadberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great and friendly service at valley imports. I love that they wash your car too? More

by CURRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We love to hear from happy customers! Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my windows tinted and bumper guard added. Really great service and wonderful work! Would recommend to anyone! More

by NATHAN.HUSEBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Valley Reconditioning! We appreciate your business!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a brand new Porsche, and as always had excellent service from Robbie, Jake, Marshal, and Todd. They all went above and beyond to make the buying process quick and easy! More

by jonathon.bredwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John, Brian and the rest of the crew are top notch. Michelle installed film on my 2021 wrangler turned out awesome. Had auto butler done also and Jeep just shines!!! More

by matt.skadberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Michelle

Sep 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

This is fantastic to hear! We appreciate the opportunity and are thankful for your business!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No comment about it but it looks great on the end I will send it in the next few minutes y to get your car back off More

by TEDDI625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys run valley imports with precision very well represented by Matt and Jerry will be buying another Porshe with in the next 18 months More

by GONDECKBEN4591
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $113,548
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,909
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,109
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,700
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD