Jon Manske
Jon Manske at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jon Manske | Page 2

Reconditioning Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Born in Lisbon ND then moved to West Fargo ND at a young age and graduated from West Fargo high school in 2000. Attended MSUM after high school and took at part time job detailing cars for an auction which took him to Valley imports after college was over. Jon has always like working on cars whether it was cleaning/fixing customizing and has over 15 years in the service. When not at work Jon spends most of his time with his wife and two kids, playing softball, fishing, or working on his cars.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jon Manske

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is great to work with and very knowledgeable. Would recommend valley imports to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks More

by KRFROST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aarfor

Jul 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a wonderful experience when I purchase, service or use the body shop or reconditioning center. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Exceptional More

by KPSGTMEDIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 stars!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service received and very much appreciated the walk around videos provided. Would recommend Valley Imports to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. More

by Zachary.ByeWWII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received service through auto butler and the service was excellent like always. More

by DOUGLAS.KRANTZ50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good. I was very satisfied with the job well done. I will be back for more work in future if my car needs more work done More

by AAYDIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer reviews seriously and try to learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to earn 5 stars for "Pricing"? Thank you.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the excellent service Along with the helpful follow-up video, thank you very much! I look forward to stopping in there next time. More

by LAGAB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words! We're glad you liked the video!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service. Got my windows tinted and they look great. Way better than I could have done on my own. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. More

by sheldon799
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Krabbenhoft

Jun 18, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and my truck turned out like a brand new vehicle I will bring my other vehicle in to make that look like new again More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service! Met all expectations of great customer service and quality. I was greeted guided through the whole process. Very satisfied with the whole team. More

by JKARNIK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angi Bigelow, John Aarfor

Jun 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really great and helped me get my car fixed in no time I was so worried about my car but after they were finished and they sent me a video of what needed to be fixed it made me feel 100x better. More

by washingtonrosado1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate your trust in us and we will do our best to keep it up!!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,999
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,168
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $16,138
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®