Jon Manske
Jon Manske at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jon Manske | Page 6

Reconditioning Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Born in Lisbon ND then moved to West Fargo ND at a young age and graduated from West Fargo high school in 2000. Attended MSUM after high school and took at part time job detailing cars for an auction which took him to Valley imports after college was over. Jon has always like working on cars whether it was cleaning/fixing customizing and has over 15 years in the service. When not at work Jon spends most of his time with his wife and two kids, playing softball, fishing, or working on his cars.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jon Manske

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience and good people Always there if you have any questions. Great people to work with. If you have any issues don't be afraid to ask. They will always be there to help. More

by BRIAN.KRABBENHOFT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Valley Imports responded

thank you so much for the 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your business!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Experience Valley Imports is a great dealership with an even better service department. They set themselves apart from others with tremendous individuals who car More

by scgreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Brian Mackner , Erik Quenzer, Bill Thingelstad

Feb 18, 2019

Valley Imports responded

Wow! What an AWESOME review! We think we have GREAT customers and reviews like this are the proof! Your business is very important to us and we will continue to do our best to give you a great experience every time! Thank you very much for the 5 stars!!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprising Clean I was very impressed with my vehicle interior. My vehicle is 10’years old, but in good shape and paid for. I want to try and keep my vehicle as nice a More

by robertarieger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Valley Imports responded

What an AWESOME review! Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 stars!!!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, friendly and would go again. I went there for a anti freez leak and from the moment I walked in everyone was very friendly, they even showed me the problem and was very nice about More

by LoganC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful for your awesome review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and CS The staff is very friendly. The tech that put in my drone auto starter was good and explained everything throughly. They even tested everything to mak More

by SAEGEREDDIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Valley Imports responded

5 star review is greatly appreciated!! Thank you for the business!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

A M A Z I N G Bossed up employees. They were so amazing I couldn’t ask for a better crew to work on my vehicle 🚗 cut the price of an oil change tho. Thank you XD More

by CDWILLIAMSON54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Richmond, Cory Burkhardt, Tyler Braaten, Tim Lund, Elmer Wenzel , Sam Ahanasinghe, Jescie Flores

Dec 17, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff! We are always looking for more ways to be competitive with our maintenance items and would be interested to get your feedback on our oil change pricing. If you feel comfortable discussing it, please contact our Service Manager, John Aarfor, at john.aarfor@valleyimports.com

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck looked brand new Had my pickup into Valley Reconditioning. Made it look like a brand new pickup. Would highly recommend Valley Reconditioning for any of your detaili More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the awesome review and the kind words for Valley Reconditioning! We appreciate your business!!

...
6

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,999
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,168
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $16,138
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®