About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Messer.
Jon Messer
Jon Messer, eCommerce Director, Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jon Messer

eCommerce Director

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

900 Truman Baker Dr
Searcy, AR 72143

Contact Me

My name is Jon Messer I am first a husband of 5 years and a daddy of two beautiful babies. I am a avid hunter and attend church . My main goal is to help as many people I can to achieve their goals and dreams. I firmly believe in going above and beyond for anyone.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jon Messer

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- WAMonroe123

Great experience, atmosphere, friendly people. Jon and Andrew Messer were a great help. I just purchased a New Dodge Ram 2500 Cummings Diesel, and a New Chevy Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleazar Vega, Andrew Messer

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Flatness01

Best experience ever buying a car! He made it pleasant, easy, and simple. Walked in and make everyone feel right at home, thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- joncook4

These guys at orr are great to work with. Talk to Jon Messer he will work with you to get you approved and in a great vehicle that meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Stephen Street

I had a wonderful experience with Jon and Andrew Messer today (3/21/17). They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Messer

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Sgaskins2011

I went there to get a jeep for my husband while he's overseas. I ended up getting something more and that was a wonderful experience! Jon and the finance department worked with me as much as they possibly could to get me add close to a payment as I wanted! I could not be anymore happier with the service that I was given!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer is the priority."

- Joshua Wayne Bennett

Even when we experienced a unforseen waiting period on the vehicle we was made sure we were well taken care of and constantly checked on to see if we needed anything. Customers are the priority at this dealership and I will continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- bootch79

People buy good products but they also buy good experiences. I found a truck that I want it online. I received a call from John Messer a couple days later. I drive down to Searcy from Batesville to the dealership. I was taking care of by John and his other coworkers. They made me feel comfortable and welcome. They explain every detail about the transaction I was about to make. John and team has earned a customer for life. This was by far the best decision I have made in a while as far as choosing a dealership. Thank you John and team! NATHANIEL SIMMONS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Norton , Ben

Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nathaniel, Thank you for allowing us to be your Dealership of choice! We are very lucky to be able to serve customers such as yourself! Please stay safe while keeping us, as the public, safe! We appreciate your business!! - Michael Norton, General Manager

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far, so good."

- Mellyb1963

Salesman was very helpful and sincere. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly. Worth the drive to get good , old-fashioned customer service. Still have some issues with the vehicle to complete, but feel sure they will keep their word that these will be taken care of. ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cross

Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mr. and Mrs. Bowers, Thank you for driving down for the Ram 1500! We hope that you are enjoying it! - Michael Norton, General Manager

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jr

Worked with several dealerships over the weekend and this was the absolute best customer service experience i have ever had while looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

JR, Thank you again for your business! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy it! - Michael Norton, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results