About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Petro.
Jon Petro
Jon Petro, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Petro

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Jon Petro

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- MikeCreekside

The dealership made the car buying experience painless and quick. They kept me informed as to price and features. I have been doing business with this dealership for many years. This is the 3rd car I have bought from them. And look forward to continue doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Daveprime76

We bought a 2015 Prius V. Car was nice, price was fair, they took my old car as trade and Jon was very nice and easy to get along with. All in all a smooth transaction and we are happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace a car"

- BugDrCT

They are very friendly and go out of their way to serve you. No pressure deals and even offer cheaper solutions rather than pushing high end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- archaskp

Best buying expierence ever! Jon took the time to explain the details of the 4 runner and showed us two different models. When he left to get his manager, I thought, here it comes, the hard push to sign NOW. Dan introduced himself, asked us how he could help. No pressure to sign. I will recommend them n the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RachelC

First time leasing a car and Jon was extremely helpful. He made everything easy to understand and it was an enjoyable experience. As for Sohail & Jay, they were also easy to work with and made sure they explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Jon & the Toyota of Wallingford dealership to anyone purchasing a car in Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jay Marmolejos

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT IN ALL THAT THEY DO"

- guycar

I CAME FOR MY 5000 MILE OR 6 MONTH CHECK, I WAS GREETED WITH A SMILE AND ONE HOUR LATER UPON COMPLETION LEFT WITH A SMILE... FROM SERVICE PEOPLE TO THE SALE PERSON JON PETRO) WHO SOLD THE AUTO TO ME ARE VERY HOSPITABLE, POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL AND LEAVES YOU WITH POSITIVE FEELING OF SECURITY AND CONFIT DRIVING DRIVING AN AUTO SOLD AND SERVICED BY TOYOTA of WALLINGFORD, CT. Thanks again, Guy & Laura LaBrack.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni , , Charles Burgess, (439)

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully Pleasant"

- MarthandJohnK

Made purchasing my Toyota Corolla simple and fast. Very professional, courteous, and understanding. Jon Petro was extremely helpful in helping us purchase our new car as well as trading in our old one. He ascertained our needs and went above and beyond in helping us purchase a vehicle that would not only be a perfect "fit" but be economical. Jon explained the many great features the Toyota has and that reinforced our decision to purchase a car that we knew would be a pleasure to own. We drove home in our new car with great pleasure and look forward to the quality performance that we know will be delivered .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Toyota123

I was able to get a new car in the color that I wanted. They also helped me with an unexpected nick that happened while driving. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Deb

The service was great, did not feel pressured throughout the experience. Friendly, pleasant and very helpful. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Sophia Arnone

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy Car purchasing"

- PSCARPETTI

We called the dealership and spoke with Steve Zion, Jr about our 8 year old Toyota Highlander and how we wanted to trade it in. He did some research and found the SUV with the options we were looking for. At the dealership we met with Jon Petro who did a terrific job of explaining the features of the 2018 Toyota Highlander. Within an hour all our paperwork was completed and we are very happy with our purchase and the ease of the process. Thank you, Toyota of Wallingford! Paulette S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Sohail Butt

11 - 20 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155