About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Petro.
Jon Petro
Jon Petro, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Petro

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Jon Petro

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a NEW vehicle"

- markh819

These guys just made it feel right. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable. Jon Petro was fantastic. He was always patient, replied back fast, and answered all my questions. This team was committed and made it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a NEW car!"

- Stacy

I came in with less than stellar credit and was able to be approved for a brand new car with agreeable financing terms. Jon was my salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He introduced me to his manager, Dan, to answer some questions for me. Dan jumped right in and explained everything very clearly. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was there about 7 hours but I left with a new car the same day so I'm happy=) Sohail back in financing was awesome! I recommend specifically asking for him when it's time to go to the Finance Department. He went over every single detail and got me the best rate possible. Everything worked out well. I definitely recommend this dealership and I plan to return when I'm ready for my next vehicle =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Lease"

- Dan

We were treated as part of the family. What a great team! These folks are dedicated and were ready to work a deal that fit my budget. Thank you! This is our 5th vehicle from Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very accommodating "

- Passmore44

Must say I had a very pleasant visit with Jon and all the employees here at wallingford. Jon and the crew were able to work with me to stay within my budget and had me walking out with a vehicle which I was very pleased with. I can’t thank them enough. I will continue to stay part of Toyota because of the professionalism and the willingness to accommodate my needs. Thanks again !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- mednamvet

Above and beyond any other dealer in the area! I've been a customer since they first opened! I was a Toyota buyer when they had Century Toyota! SOHAIL BUTT is the best finance guy in the business! My salesman was John Petro, who was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will continue to use Toyota of Wallingford and recommend them to anyone. There is no reason to go anywhere else for sales or service! Sincerely, John Giordano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Mike52

Jon was very good, comfortable to deal with. Very helpful and knew a lot about about his product..I would gladly deal with Jon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy "

- Sally

Working with Jon was great. He made the whole process quick and easy, and best of all, there was no pressure to buy. I definitely recommend Jon and Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Rachel

This was my first time working with this dealership. Jon was great, I would absolutely recommend him. Everyone I came into contact with during my experience was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALLER A WOW EXPERIENCE "

- Dave4960

Dear; Toyota of Wallingford I’m highly satisfied with the help received with the purchase of my new Toyota Camry everyone help to make a descion of the new shine car I did receive a great interest rate and awesome monthly payment. The employee Jon Petro guide me and help me with my new purchase at this location was very polite and friendly I did receive help to set up my phone with the car and other new futures that this car have ,thanks team Toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, CJ Marella

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Was The Best!!!"

- J2018

My salesman Jon was great! He helped us make are decision on which SUV we wanted to purchase. He was very thorough answering all our questions and showing us the SUVs we were interested in. He was not pushy and showed me how all the features in the SUVs worked. He returned our calls quickly and was a pleasure to have sell us our RAV4. So I would definitely recommend Toyota & Scion of Wallingford for the purchase of cars, SUVs, etc. and make sure to ask for Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818