About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Petro.
Jon Petro
Jon Petro, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Petro

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Jon Petro

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Camry XSE V6"

- mikem1124

Jon was very helpful and easy to work with. He took the time to make sure I knew about the features in the car. Great service! Keep it up. When it came time to sign the papers, Bill was on top of his game and had everything highlighted and ready to go. Thanks again! -Mike M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tristan K.

I recieved a phone call that I could trade my car in. A-1 in Wallingford was nothing but helpful and made the process very easy. I am very satisfied with the honesty and quality of the vehicle and customer service. Not to mention lifetime warranty oil changes cant beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a used car."

- R & G

This was my wife and I bought a car from Wallingford Toyota. We have been pleased with service and friendliness of their staff. They are knowledgeable about the cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry"

- gtorelli

Everyone at Toyota of Wallingford is top-class. Jon was very personable and knowledgeable, he made the experience easy, quick and convenient. He took the time to maker sure everything was perfect before I left. I was in a predicament that forced me to purchase a new vehicle, after searching many different dealers, Toyota and specifically TOW was the easy choice. The product is great, the service is not forceful or overbearing. I couldn't be happier with the experience and my new Toyota Camry SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the greeting to the signing everything was awesome"

- Jackie

Jon was great and attended my needs and knew what I was looking for, he was listening to me. Overall, exceptional and great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fantastic service, well informed and educating!"

- lorenmarozas

This is the 5th car I've purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. They will always have my business because of the exceptional service they always provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- DanP306

Professional, great service, and quick turnaround. I went in needing a new car quickly and 24 hours later had the car including two accessories installed! THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Jenceb

Joe was great!! I didn’t go in with the intention of getting a vehicle unless I was “wowed” with a great deal. I was!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- HappyNewCarOwner

First time purchase of a Toyota, Jon was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car I purchased, Phil was helpful in explaining the options for the Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever."

- kinne7

I drove 16 miles out of my way to purchase a new Toyota pickup at Toyota of Wallingford (considering I work less than 2 miles away from another Toyo. dealer) because when i stopped by one day my experience with Jon Petro was fantastic. He was very pleasant, answered my questions without being overbearing(as a woman I have experienced this on other occasions). After my initial visit he made himself available via cell phone for any further questions I had for him (very quick response time). After I made a deposit down, it took me an entire month to get my act together (with my complicated schedule) but Jon made me at ease by being patient with me and reassuring me that it was okay. This really made me confident in my decision to purchase a vehicle at Toyota of Wallingford and from their salesman Jon Petro. I was also assisted by Phil Orzel because i was interested in adding some accessories to my vehicle. Phil was also very informative about the accessory options and their fees. This experience was also enjoyable and he made it exciting by building a vision in my mind of how my new vehicle would look when completed. He did this WITHOUT making me feel pressured to purchase anything i didn't want added. I was very grateful for that!!!! I truly wouldn't think twice about buying another car from Jon Petro; he made the entire experience fun, exciting, pleasant and WITHOUT any stress. He is very knowledgeable and he followed through with what he said he would take care of throughout my entire car buying experience. I will highly recommend Jon and the rest of the Toyota of Wallingford team to anyone I know that wants to buy a vehicle. I know they would receive exceptional service! Best Salesmanship ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A