About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Petro.
Jon Petro
Jon Petro, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Petro

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Jon Petro

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Melissa

Toyota of Wallingford and Jon Petro were such a breath of fresh air during the overwhelming experience of trying to buy a new car. Jon was friendly, honest, patient and professional and a true pleasure to work with! We never felt pressured or uncomfortable dealing with him. As an example, after visiting a bunch of other Toyota dealerships, one offered us a lower price which Jon did his best to meet. However he was unable to bring it down to completely match the other price, but in the end we decided to spend slightly more and buy our car from Jon just because he had been so wonderful and we felt it was worth the extra money to deal with someone we trusted! Can not recommend Toyota of Wallingford and Jon Petro highly enough, after visiting other Toyota dealerships in the area firsthand, I can honestly say they are far and away the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- New car

Outstanding service and knowledge. Every one was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Second car bought there and I would highly recommend the services. Cudo’s to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back again!"

- LeelaS584

I’m coming out of a pretty tough place and the guys here (Jon!) really helped me and didn’t make me feel like I was less of a customer because I wasn’t buying a new car. He worked with my boyfriend who lives in VA and made the process as seamless as could be. I’d use him again in a heartbeat! Thank you Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Experience, Fast Friendly Service!"

- Martin

Recently traded my Dodge Challenger in for a new Tacoma TRD Pro. Entire team and especially Jon was very helpful and friendly with helping me decide which Tacoma model best fit my needs. Never felt pressured to buy which is extremely rare! when dealing with a Dealership of any type. I look forward in continuing my business with Toyota of Wallingford and would have no hesitation recommending to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm and experienced"

- nahid

Jon was very calm and patient. He explained the features of the 4 different types of cars that I wanted to learn about before I make my final decision to buy my car. He was extremely well behaved plus knows his task very well. We wish him all the best. Nahid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Batmantrainer

J. Petro helped me find the right car for my budget and I’m super happy. Great guy, great car, fair price with great warranty. Glad I’m back with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and price on my Rav 4!"

- Shelby

Buying a car can be painful and anxiety provoking especially when dealing with salesmen. However, this car buying experience was like no other. My salesman, Jon made my experience painless and actually enjoyable! He was so friendly, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire process. He and Dan went above and beyond to make the deal go smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend asking for both of them when buying at Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"if there was an f for fabulous, I would pick that. "

- Nishanto

Fabulous I really love this place it is awesome and great and service and personal are Fabulous I have always been treated with utmost respect and everything is always on time,. Mt T is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of Mind~"

- Budget Savvy

I have been a customer of Toyota of Wallingford for years because of their amazing customer service and the time they take to ensure that you are 100% comfortable with your purchase/lease. It was wonderful to see how Dan and his team expedited the paper work to ensure that I was able to get the car of my choice and stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction"

- Jasper44

Looking on line for a car, found what I wanted. Nicole contacted me thru texts and set up an appointment. She meant with me and introduced me to Jon Petro. Explained to him what I did and did not want. Took him seconds to find exactly what I wanted. Showed me the car, took a test drive and boom done deal. He is the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. So if going to Toyota of Wallingford please ask for Jon. I did not feel pressured from anyone at this dealership. Everything was explained financially to the tee and nothing confusing. I have never had such a pleasant experience in purchasing car as I did today. I love my car and will continue dealing with Toyota. Vivian Schultz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Nicole Logodicio

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A