Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jon Rohlman
Jon Rohlman at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Jon Rohlman

Sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jon Rohlman

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was easy and direct. I put down a deposit on a vehicle they had ordered. Jon let me know when it came in and everything was as it should be when I test drive and bought it. Great cust More

by Edwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jon Rohlman and West Hills Ford. There were no unwanted surprises in the dealings with them. Jon was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of any issues that I More

by Dave Askevold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Kasperson , Chad Bass - Finance

Jan 17, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Dave. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jon and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our vehicle with West Hills Ford. Our salesman, Jon Rohlman was excellent to work with. He helped us get the information we needed and was very kind and easy going. It was More

by sarahparry13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Sarah, Thank you! Jon and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It all started when Ford announced they were opening a reservation system for the release of the new Bronco. I reserved a Bandlands with Sasquatch package on day 1. Converted my reservation to an order as More

by Squatch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Chad were outstanding! Best experience I have had at a Car Dealer. This is the Ford Dealer to go to! More

by Cornel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Jan 04, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jon and Chad met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing West Hills Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. The people were incredibly kind! Thank you for your service! More

by Heidi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing West Hills Ford, Heidi! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great no pressure experience. John was very patient and explained the features on my car. More

by Schiaffinoa
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with John and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at west hills ford in bremerton. I got good deal on my old and tired ford pickup trade in. And a fair price with great service from the team on my previously owned crossover. I recomm More

by The.matteo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Dec 15, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both salesman Jon & Paul where very helpful. They answered every question I had and walked me through the different trim levels. Chad helped me get a better interest rate than I expected and made all More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass , Paul Fontenot

Dec 06, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jon, Paul, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was working with John and Chad! They were both so professional, friendly and went above and beyond to help get me my dream car!! Thank you both so much!! More

by ilovemygirlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Dec 05, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that both Chad and Jon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new purchase! We thank you for choosing West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD