Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonas Walls.
Jonas Walls
Jonas Walls at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jonas Walls

Finance

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Jonas is very family oriented and loves to spend as much time with his family as possible. He and his wife have been married for over 9 years they have two kids. He was born and raised in Texhoma, Oklahoma and graduated from Oklahoma State University with a degree in Human Resources. Jonas has been with Street Toyota for three years now.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jonas Walls

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable employees"

- CMW

I recently purchased a new 2019 RAV4 from Street Toyota. My salesman, Madison, was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. He was happy to show me different vehicles all over the lot and to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I did not feel pressured, and I was able to come back a few weeks later to make my final selection. I would absolutely do business with Madison again. I paid cash, so my experience with Jonas in the finance department was limited, but helpful and professional. Kira in the delivery department was also thorough and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas , Kira Holland

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People, Great Product"

- Murray

Madison helped us buy the perfect pre-owned car. His knowledge of vehicles, especially Volkswagen & Toyota, helped us make the best decision for our family. His fellow-employees at Street were just as friendly, accommodating and helped make the process smooth & easy. We are thankful for Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"R and R"

- R and R

This dealership is also great to work with you and Greg Smith goes the extra mile to help. Looking forward to driving my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Chris Risenhoover, Zach McElroy , Jay. Ricci, Linda

Nov 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is great to hear! We hope you love your Highlander! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchases made easy "

- tundradriver36

Everyone at this dealership was great to deal with. They genuinely wanted to make a sell and do everything to get you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia Moses Sanchez

Jul 09, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you felt this way about your visit to our dealership! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure"

- Car dr Dave

Chris Campbell makes it an easy process. There's no pressure to buy anything. Can't say that about other dealerships in this area that I've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Campbell

Feb 28, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear Chris gave you a no pressure and hassle free car buying experience! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism and Customer-focused"

- DocB

We recently purchases a used 2018 Camry from Street Toyota. Our salesman, Derek, was an absolute professional in every way, got all of our questions answered (and documented where the info was available). The service we found at Street was exceptional. No pressure, just good customer service. The sales manager made signing the paperwork easy, and there was no high-pressure pitch to buy unnecessary extended warranties and the like. We have also used their Service department recently on a different vehicle, and found them to be exceptional as well. I highly recommend Street Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hahn

Feb 27, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Derek! Thank you for allowing us to assist you in the car buying process and service! We look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Thank you for recommending us!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ Kearns made it so pleasant "

- Toyotarepeat

You often don’t hear about car salesman that are honest, respectful and caring but TJ is the exception to this fable. Purchasing a 2018 Avalon with him was straight forward and comfortable. Ended with a great car and a comfortable feeling. Not many can admit that! Thanks Street Toyota in Amarillo for your dealership and high quality employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Sabrina Brown, T.J. Kearns

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- dcargill

Zach took care of all our cares & concerns as we searched for a new Highlander. He gave me his cell number so I could text or call with any questions. Come to Street & ask for Zach he will take care of your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach McElroy

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! Great!"

- Suv happy

This is our second car we have bought from Street. Madison Jonas was the perfect salesman for us!!!! He was wonderful, worked very hard to get us the exact car we want and payment! Your dealership is very very exceptionable! Everyone is friendly, helpful, great service department and such a clean, classy building so so comfortable! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas , Young guy at the very end who explained the features of the car cannot remember his name very very helpful. He has dark hair !

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ salesman"

- scurtis13

We recently purchased a used Touareg from Street and found the dealership to be very satisfactory. What stood out though, was our salesman Michael Bergeski. He happily let us test as many vehicles as we requested, and went out of the way to answer any additional questions via text after hours. After making our decision he made the entire trade in/purchase process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bergeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,992

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,992