Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Jonathan Bowling

Business Manager

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
4.7
171 Reviews

I was raised in Tallapoosa, GA where both sets of my grandparents owned their own business'. I learned from a young age that a customer's experience is what keeps your business alive. I moved to Lagrange and went to Lagrange College where I studied Political Science and Business Management. I love working in this business and helping people get the new vehicle they deserve. I want to help my customers have a positive ownership experience, not just today and tomorrow but for years down the road. I will do this through providing hassle free, transparent and caring customer service. After all, without you as my customer, I have no business to run.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Jonathan Bowling

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tried to rip me off!!! Dealer tried to add an..."

- N.A.

They tried to rip me off!!! Dealer tried to add an addedum price of almost 3K to car eventhough the sticker price was 3K less. This did not include sales tax or licensing, it was just an upcharge. The manager said he was selling it for that price because of the car shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look..."

- Georgia Nations

I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look forward to my visits there. Everyone is so helpful from the time I walk in the door until I drive out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE KIA OF LAGRANGE ..... This is our 3rd car..."

- mullennixmj

LOVE LOVE LOVE KIA OF LAGRANGE ..... This is our 3rd car purchased from here.... VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND... SEE KELVIN THORNTON ... AWESOME FROM START TO FINISH

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton , Rory

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect as always!"

- rickdavison

We just purchased our third Sorento and the process was pleasant and professional as always. Whether we're working with Jerry and Wesley in Service or Jonathan with our purchases, everything is handled promptly and without any hassles. There are no "up sell" pressures or surprises. Kia of LaGrange offers a level of service I've never experienced elsewhere. Every transaction is straightforward and handled with candor. I can't say enough about Kia of LaGrange and this should be true of their other customers as well. Every time I visit, I see everyone else being treated just as my family is treated. I never hesitate recommending Kia of LaGrange. The leadership and management have put together a great organization and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth, Jerry Keith , Alan Vasquez

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful...."

- claney

The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful. They go out of their way to assist in any capacity they can. We have purchased both of our Souls from this location and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We are truly the Soul family, even our son has one. 3 Kia Souls, 1 driveway.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Eric"

- James W Kelley Jr

Eric was an Awesome and VERY patient sales person. He kept with me through me trying to find a car I could get approved and liked, will recommend him to my friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Escobedo

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention and courteous"

- Fernando Barcenas

Everyone was friendly and not in that fake "I'm paid to do this" way. Jon the CSR in service was very accommodating. Defiantly going back and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was done within 2 1/2 hours. Kelvin Thornton was..."

- Nicki92640

Process was done within 2 1/2 hours. Kelvin Thornton was awesome. He put my needs and family needs first in selection of my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first kia soul in 2011. I loved my vehicle..."

- lindasheridan1017

I purchased my first kia soul in 2011. I loved my vehicle and the team at kia that helped to maintain it over the years. Yesterday was time to trade it in and get a new one. I am so excited for the journey in my new kia soul!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,let u know what's going on with they process at..."

- lavernetuc41

Friendly,let u know what's going on with they process at all times.. definitely works with u to get the ride that is needed..Kia employees are the best!!!THANK YOU!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results