Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Levin.
Jonathan Levin
Jonathan Levin at Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood
4.9

Jonathan Levin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Boston and the surrounding areas have been my home town from Brockton,Kingston,Easton ,Stoughton Hyde Park ,Revere and Weymouth among others.I have had both cats and dogs ,one that looked like an orange fox.Skiing, baseball ,football,hockey,basketball I like it all.Oh and boxing.I like to run and swim and of course the gym.Cars ,classic and modified, muscle and lifted off road Jeeps.P.S.thats my dealership # EXT;1276

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram certified,Sirius XM certified ,FCA certified among others.

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jonathan Levin

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Central jJeep Norwood service"

- lester.sheehan Verified Customer

Friendly, taken on time. service explained, good food in the café while waiting.Bought the jeep a year ago and the salesman Jonathan Levin recognized me in the café and came over to ask if there were any problems or anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- GKAYLAJ Verified Customer

Jonathan was very professional,courteous and helpful. I travelled 1 1/2 hours to look at a specific used car and I was able to make the purchase same day and drive it home. The whole process was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service "

- al.nechiporenko Verified Customer

I had service and got all what I want, fully satisfied.Very fast and professional customer service and cashier. I don’t know what to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying New Jeep wrangler"

- DBLOOM3334 Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Worked with Jonathan on the sales team, Jonathan was very honest and transparent about meeting my expectations of what would work for me financially. I did not feel pressured or manipulated. We came to a fair agreement. I was also very pleased with the appraisal for my Jeep Grand Cherokee trade-in. Also, i got the car I wanted and expected, I was not forced to look at something comparable or another model I did not want. I know the next car I buy/lease I will be working with Jonathan at Central.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- Ekas01 Verified Customer

The entire sales team was extremely helpful and easy to work with. One of the easiest car transactions I’ve ever been a part of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Eysie

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- John

Mr Levin was very helpful, friendly and got things done fast! He got me a good deal on my new Challenger SXT and I have no complaints. I recommend this place for anybody looking for a good deal on a vehicle and good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ArmyAirforcrFam"

- ArmyAirforcefam

Went to your dealership to find out about and test drive a Rubicon that day .Wasn’t planning to buy yet - until i learned all about the car - maybe late april or may. Jonathan Levin was so knowledgible about all the features and options of the car. He was patient and professional, answering all my questions. The Rubicon lived up to all the expextations in tbe test drive - so after a deal was made i became the proud owner of a Rubicon the very next day! All aspects of the dealership ran like A WELL OILED MACHINE FROM SALES TO MANAGEMENT TO FINANCE (JUSTIN) toSERVICE (the cleanup+simonize+runningboard attachment+inspection sticker) TO THE REGISTRATION OF THE CAR !!! CENTRAL JEEP DESERVES TENPLUS STARS!!! ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Leiva , JUST IN in finance

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- Joe U

I really enjoyed working with Jonathan Levin in my most recent vehicle search. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I can be a demanding customer. I found the dealership to be fair and they worked diligently to satisfy my needs. I will be going back for my next vehicle lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Leiva

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and friendly employees "

- josue_2290 Verified Customer

I just bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitud. I was able to get what I think was a great deal. Jonathan Levin was my sales person, he helped me go over all the different Grand Cherokee models that were on my price range. he also took the time to show me some of the most important features on my new car. Great dealership Great personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Fiat "

- Triocious

Jonathan Levin was great. Honest service much appreciated. When shopping for a convertible, always shop during a snowstorm! Worked hard to find a proper model for test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,440

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,440

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,447

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,447

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $88,665

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$88,665

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,850

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,850

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,141

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,141

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,668

2018 Ram 1500

$36,668

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,668

2018 Ram 1500

$36,668

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $30,484

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$30,484