Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Lopez.
Jonathan Lopez
Jonathan Lopez, Sales Manager, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
5.0

Jonathan Lopez

Sales Manager

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jonathan Lopez

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Automotive Care"

- Alimar

Nathan and Trevon are the best and caring for people. The best automotive family ever. I truly appreciate you all and will continue here for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser, Trevon Rubin

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Araceli

Have always worked with Eugene Garcia. Bought 5 vehicles from here. Always friendly and efficient. Love my fuel efficient vehicle. Always satisfied with service department as well. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser, Eugene Garcia, Doug Williams

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good Deal"

- Saul Alvarez

Because I liked the way that they treated me. And what they gave me, or how they behaved, they were really kind and I'll keep recommending them.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Esther!!"

- FRODRIGUEZ0210

I found the vehicle I wanted online, contacted Esther Valdez. Did my application online and everything after that was quick quick quick. So happy with my car!! Also got some new tires great customer service. Thank you Hurst Autoplex and thank you mija :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins, Esther Valdez

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Jyhd920

Great place with great people. No hassles, haggles or pushing on deal. They went above and beyond on service. My sister will be going here for her next vehicle also. I'll definitely be trading with them in future when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Perez

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFACTION GUARANTEED "

- Martinez 23

Salesman Alec and staff at the Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi dealership went ABOVE AND BEYOND to meet our needs in our purchase of 2018 Eclipse Cross .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sparger, Alec Landers

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service!!!"

- D.songer98

Everyone in here is polite, got it and was out with in a couple of hours. Great place to Finace your very first car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sparger, Alec Landers

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Purchase Experience!"

- Carguy55

I have been a customer of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi for several years, and my most recent purchase experience confirmed the reason why. Everyone at the dealership seems genuinely pleased to assist in any way possible, is consummately professional, and I don’t think there is a single staff member in sales, service or parts who has ever said, “It’s not my job.” I will continue to do business with Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi as long as I still have a driver’s license!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experince There Is!"

- Brianna Mackey

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership! First of all, we love our new Outlander Sport and we got it for an amazing price. From Brian Stockton our salesman to Kevin our financing guy and everyone in between, this was an amazing experience. If you or anyone you know need a vehicle, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sparger, Nathan Hausser, Bryan Stockton

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total thumbs up"

- ghorner

Hurst Autoplex is like dealing with your family. We felt like we mattered as soon as we walked in for our appointment. No high pressure or intimidating tactics. Very pleasant experience. From start to finish they did everything they could to help my grandson purchase his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec & George

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,575

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,880

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,525

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,720

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,820