Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pace.
Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace at Athens Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Pace

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me

I have a son "KAYDEN" and daughter "JOCILYN" ages 13 & 11 respectively. We all like to indoor skydive and I hope one day they will both join me in the real sky. My dog is a Miniature Schnauzer named "BODHI" - guess where that came from? I enjoy working at Athens Ford as unlike any other CAR BIZ place they allow me to follow my retirement career skydiving. I have been the top sales person Nationwide for Automotive companies and try to make every transaction as easy as possible. I can assure you I do not disappear after a sale so if you need me please do not hesitate to call. I look forward to possibly working with you and thank you for reading my bio. Oh and by the way, if you know anyone in the market for a new vehicle - send them to me and when they buy I will make sure to send you $100 - could be the easiest money you ever make. Have a blessed day and I look forward to serving you soon.

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified TOPPRODUCER Instructor

Skydiver License C-49141

View more specialties & trainings

25 Reviews of Jonathan Pace

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't have had a better experience purchasing our..."

- Jenniferwest

We couldn't have had a better experience purchasing our vehicle. Thank you to Jonathan Pace and your team for your professional and quality service. It was truly the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathon was very personable and knowledgeable. Did a..."

- kmwadsworth7

Jonathon was very personable and knowledgeable. Did a great job!!! I loved having vehicles pricing on your website. I would recommend Athens Ford to anyone looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both your salesman, Jonathan, and your finance manager..."

- werudder

Both your salesman, Jonathan, and your finance manager were very professional and knowledgeable. Jonathan was especially helpful in explaining all the features on our new Edge, and there are many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was very professional and friendly. We were sold..."

- dawggirlmel

Jonathan was very professional and friendly. We were sold on him, this sold on buying a car from him. Great experience... best I’ve had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Athens Ford has a great team and they took care of me..."

- Jhickey18

Athens Ford has a great team and they took care of me from the second I walked in the door. The entire car buying process was hassle free. The best part about Athens Ford is the relationship between the dealership and the customer. Impeccable customer service. The best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and we got the perfect Ford Explorer..."

- ksa61906

Excellent service and we got the perfect Ford Explorer for our family! Great communication and worth the drive out of state to purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talked to Jonathan for a considerable period in an..."

- edilger

I talked to Jonathan for a considerable period in an effort to arrive at an acceptable and palatable arrangement in trading my vehicle. Jonathan was always engaging,professional and “durable”during the process. Preparations were made in advance resulting in a short visit to finalize the deal and pickup the vehicle. The document signing process was made easy due to Ashley’s clear and efficient efforts and pleasant personality. She made it easier to hand over the CHECK.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service! Jonathan was great at..."

- afuller

Excellent and efficient service! Jonathan was great at having everything prepared for our purchase. Will definitely be using Athens Ford for vehicle purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A down to Earth environment when you walk into Athens...."

- Superdad2boys

A down to Earth environment when you walk into Athens. You look around and all you see is everyone smiling and enjoying what they are doing. P.S. It feels great to be back in a Ford again, just saying...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business!!! Everyone was friendly..."

- Amy

Excellent place to do business!!! Everyone was friendly and goes above and beyond!! This was a smooth transaction from start to finish. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $40,667

2020 Ford Transit-250

$40,667

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,695

2021 Ford EcoSport

$19,695

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,424

2021 Ford Ranger

$28,424

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,380

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,380

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,399

2020 Ford F-150

$31,399

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,650

2021 Ford Escape

$23,650