Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Reth.
Jonathan Reth
Jonathan Reth at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Reth

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Jonathan Reth

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My initial thoughts about Ferman were not the best. But..."

- EBHS227 Verified Customer

My initial thoughts about Ferman were not the best. But Joel went above and beyond to make things right. Stellar leadership and customer service. I can see why Ferman has been in business for 125 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Goodpaster , Joel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fifth vehicle from Ferman Chevrolet in Tampa!..."

- The Coyote

This is my fifth vehicle from Ferman Chevrolet in Tampa! Jose Rocha, and Jonathan are the creme de la creme of the car business. They are diligently and provide an unmistakable experience with purchasing a car. This is the place you come for exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great place to shop at. Did not get hassled. Cody found..."

- jerkboi119 Verified Customer

Great place to shop at. Did not get hassled. Cody found exactly what i wanted. I would definitely buy from here again. Great service was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Cody Hare

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great employees I was treated fair and the dealership was..."

- Liz Verified Customer

Great employees I was treated fair and the dealership was very attentive will recommend this place to anyone trying to buy a car got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Marcus Lee

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Friendly and supportive..."

- kaylynlang19 Verified Customer

Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Friendly and supportive staff. They helped me get exactly what I needed. I traveled over two hours to get there with three kids. They made the process as easy as possible. I will definitely make this trip to purchase a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I guess it’s all about Jose and the experience I had..."

- ggraves957 Verified Customer

I guess it’s all about Jose and the experience I had dealing with him. A great representative of the company. Bought from him sight unseen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John Copeland was wonderful working through this decision..."

- susan.kruthers Verified Customer

John Copeland was wonderful working through this decision with my son, who worked with him remotely, and me. John even came to pick me up when it was time to purchase the car. Everyone at the dealership was professional and personable. I was grateful that they accepted a personal check from my bank in Vermont. Other dealerships I spoke with required a certified check. My son and I did a lot of research before buying a pre-owned car from Ferman. And I love the car! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Copeland

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice selection of cars on the lot but surprised they..."

- Vgaul Verified Customer

Nice selection of cars on the lot but surprised they aren't cleaned and prepped before they are put out for customers to view. Fair assessment of our trade. They made an offer to us and stuck to it a week later. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Justin Reth

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was by far the absolute best car buying experience I..."

- quintero400 Verified Customer

This was by far the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, great prices, easy financing, and exceptional customer service even after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Sandoval

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time my husband and I purchased a..."

- attnvickie Verified Customer

This was the second time my husband and I purchased a vehicle from this dealership. We were treated wonderful each time. Every one made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (612 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,700

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,740

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,740

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,155

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,155