Jonathan Speaker
Jonathan Speaker at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Jonathan Speaker

Sales Professional

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jonathan Speaker

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car sales experience I've ever had. They went above and beyond to take care of me and my needs. I will be a loyal customer for years. Absolutely outstanding customer service. More

by Omarramirez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle AutoPlex McHenry. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for Jonathan, Sebastian, and the crew! The service I received was nothing short of amazing!! Jonathan made shopping for a car easy and comfortable, while doing an AMAZING job keeping my 1. More

by Alyssa F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming from Michigan 325 miles away my wife and I had concerns about something being forgotten or misplaced throughout the purchasing process. Jonathan Speaker did a fantastic job from start to finish. A More

by rdh9957
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for travelling to visit us! We truly appreciate the business and opportunity to earn your trust!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fifth new vehicle that we’ve purchased from Gary Lang, and throughout the years, we have been very satisfied with both the sales and service.departments. More

by A fisherman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your loyalty and giving Gary Lang Auto Group the opportunity to repeatedly earn your trust! We hope you love your new ride!

Apr 05, 2021

A fisherman responded

We are enjoying our new ride and based upon our experiences with our four previous new vehicle purchases over the years, we expect that with our fifth new vehicle purchase, we will receive the same excellent dealership and service department experiences that we have had in the past. Hopefully, we will be returning for another purchase sometime in the future.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They really tried to help me get the best deal. I'm not only walking away with a new car, but also a new friendship. More

by Specialkids14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase! We are very grateful for your business and the opportunity to assist you!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My comments will be sent formally. However to be brief, Sebastian Quercia is a top notch manager. Gary Lang Auto Group is lucky to have him and we are grateful. Jonathan Speaker was awesome and as a longti More

by pearlnroyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia, Eric Loredo , Dave in Finance 5 Stars

Mar 30, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the great review and choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work for you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend going to this dealership and seeing Jonathan. We have purchased two cars from them so far and look forward to the next one More

by Cheyjakus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan went out of his way to make sure we had everything we wanted in our vehicle. He is very professional kind and extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy or lease. More

by Juliesiegler71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to the earn your business!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with our new purchase! Thank you Jonathan Speaker and Gary Lang Auto Group they made it a very quick and easy process. More

by nicoledixon37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us and allowing us to earn your business. We truly appreciate it!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a great experience. The customer service was definitely great. They work with the consumer and they are not pushy salesmen by all means. More

by Shaunruttenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, Sebastian Quercia

Feb 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We are very grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,425
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,300
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $99,771
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,651
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,771
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Yukon XL car
2022 GMC Yukon XL
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive