Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonel Gonzalez.
Jonel Gonzalez
Jonel Gonzalez at Classic Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Jonel Gonzalez

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

39 Reviews of Jonel Gonzalez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with to lease my Audi was very helpful,..."

- joe27e

Everyone I worked with to lease my Audi was very helpful, and able to answer all my questions quickly . They all made me feel like I was family. A very comfortable way to feel when leasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Boros

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease for an Audi Q5 and the first with..."

- Torque111

This is my second lease for an Audi Q5 and the first with Classic Audi. All my conversations were with Jonel and I found him to be friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly, quite competent. My experience was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an Audi to contact Jonel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonel was great to work with. Worked with him before..."

- takiyvonne

Jonel was great to work with. Worked with him before and he was just as kind and helpful as last time. I love his personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied!! Manager is a man of his word and the sales..."

- K.Alexander

Satisfied!! Manager is a man of his word and the sales rep helped also. Definitely would recommend to anybody looking for a nice Audi at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, with professional and knowledgeable..."

- tanzer_ed

Excellent dealership, with professional and knowledgeable dealers and staff who don't hesitate to go the extra mile. Dealer and manager worked with me on pricing to make my trade-in work within my budget. I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonel is a perfect salesman! Respectful, informative and..."

- Rdimarco1324

Jonel is a perfect salesman! Respectful, informative and most of all not pushy! I love my Audi A8! Thank you Jonel for helping me make this decision. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar made the process of finding the right car for me..."

- Kcast

Edgar made the process of finding the right car for me seamless. He worked with me for months before coming to the decision to choose Audi. I love my Q3! Thanks Edgar for your patience and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Gonzalez

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonel made getting a new car the most painless..."

- Sudah Muhammud

Jonel made getting a new car the most painless experience! He was patient and understanding despite my back and forth on which car to get. I love my new A6! Classic Audi was great. I will be driving Audi’s from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra, Ivan Boros

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonel was great the dealership made me and my husband..."

- mmbarnett930

Jonel was great the dealership made me and my husband feel like family. Never owned a Audi before and this is my car for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonel was a pleasant and efficient person to work with...."

- DW

Jonel was a pleasant and efficient person to work with. He answered all of my questions and secured a good deal for me without me feeling overly pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A7 car, priced at $41,595
2018 Audi A7
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,995
2018 Audi SQ5
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,995
2015 Audi A4
used
BL exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,495
2017 Lexus IS
used
BLK exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 Coupe car, priced at $33,595
2018 Audi A5 Coupe
used
RD exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $47,495
2020 Audi A4 allroad
used
WH exterior
All Wheel Drive