Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jong Kim.
Jong Kim
Jong Kim at Audi North Atlanta
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jong Kim

Brand Specialist

Audi North Atlanta

11505 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jong Kim

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a vehicle can often be somewhat..."

- Petewareham

The process of buying a vehicle can often be somewhat painful... With Audi North Atlanta, this was definitely not the case. The dealership is clean, modern and well laid out. All the staff that we interacted with were highly professional and friendly. In particular we’d like to praise our Audi Sales Specialist, Marcus Freeman who assisted us from selecting a vehicle to test driving and ultimately purchasing our brand new Audi Q5 55 TFSI-e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

January 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I must say I was very impressed with the patience our..."

- vhunter

I must say I was very impressed with the patience our sales person Jong Kim exhibited on our visit to the dealership, especially considering the SUV we chose was not an Audi. His assistance in making sure that all our questions and concerns were met really meant a lot to me. He wasn't just concerned about making a sale but satisfying the customer as well. The process was a little lengthy because of the number of customers buying on a Sunday, but over all I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2014

Audi North Atlanta responded

I am so glad you are so satisfied with your experience at Audi North Atlanta. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Paula McCannon General Manager

October 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bait & switch, highly unethical. I utilized the..."

- dropthe

Bait & switch, highly unethical. I utilized the online chat and detailed my requirements. I was then contacted by Jong Kim via email stating that he had two vehicles that fit my requirements and an invitation to come in for a test drive. I live an hour and a half from the dealership and arrived on time for my appointment. In fact, Jong Kim did not have any vehicles that met my requirements and he tried to upsell me into something more expensive. He then brought Dominic Dorn to meet me and I was told they would work with me on price. Again, I was very specific on my requirements including price. The new price was not close to what I asked for and the other vehicle did not have a required option. This dealership wasted my time and was insulting. Check the other Audi dealerships in the Atlanta area. I went to all 4 and had a great experience at each, except for Audi of North Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Dorn

Oct 21, 2013

Audi North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and bringing your experience to my attention. We do hold ourselves to the highest of expectations and strive to take great care of our customers. I would appreciate the opportunity to personally further discuss your recent experience with us at Audi North Atlanta. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 678-352-3444. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Paula McCannon General Manager Audi North Atlanta

January 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Audi North Atlanta provided a very good sales experience...."

- dfwatlga

Audi North Atlanta provided a very good sales experience. We worked with Jong, Stephan and Dominic to purchase our Audi A4 CPO. We received a fair price and the sales staff continued to work with us despite our many questions and visits to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Dorn

November 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I found a 2013 CPO Audi allroad on the dealer's..."

- EddieCrittendon

I found a 2013 CPO Audi allroad on the dealer's website...from the 1st time I called, Jong Kim was outstanding...very helpful, answered all my questions, very quick/prompt to return calls and emails, worked very hard to make me comfortable that I was getting the best deal possible. I drove 2.5 hrs to purchase the car. Jong was again awesome in person at the dealership. He and the CPO sales manager Greg did all they could to help me get the best deal and be satisfied. I appreciate all of their hard work and would ABSOLUTELY recommend Audi North Atlanta to anyone in the market for a new Audi. I will definitely look their way when I am in the market for another Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Jong for keeping us entertained for so long while..."

- david.prescott

Thanks Jong for keeping us entertained for so long while we were waiting for our paperwork to go through! I found this car on the internet, while searching through Nalley Honda's cars, which is owned by the same dealership group. I sent an email to Jong who replied right away and I was able to test drive the car that I ended up buying within 10 minutes of walking on the lot. The only reason I gave the overall experience a 4 was because the loan I was asking for wasn't very much and could have been processed quicker by the Finance Manager. I highly recommend Jong if buying a car at Audi of North Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2012

Audi North Atlanta responded

David... Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We really appreciate the feedback. We're thrilled to hear that the shopping process was quick, easy and overall positive. Thank you for highlighting an area in finance where we can improve. We want to make sure every aspect of the car buying process is the best possible for our customers, so when we see an area that is a sticking point, it gives us the opportunity to address it. Thanks again for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to providing you great customer service in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,125

2020 Audi A3

$36,125

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,125

2020 Audi A3

$36,125

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,945

2020 Audi Q5

$50,945

used 2018 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $39,991

2018 Audi SQ5

$39,991

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,991

2017 Audi Q7

$34,991

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,991

2018 Audi Q5

$32,991