Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jong Paek.
Jong Paek
Jong Paek at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jong Paek

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jong Paek

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Charles Paek was great. The process and the..."

- CHL10 Verified Customer

The salesman Charles Paek was great. The process and the approval was fast. This is my third purchase with this dealership and with the same salesman. I would recommend and I would return for any automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Feb 10, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Chl10, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast approval. Great car. We were taken care of in the..."

- MKAN24 Verified Customer

Fast approval. Great car. We were taken care of in the most professional manner. Kudos to the Finance people. Our Salesman understood our needs and helped decide on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mkan24, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that they really wanted to be fair to the..."

- ROBRO613 Verified Customer

I felt that they really wanted to be fair to the customer, give a fair deal and treat them with dignity. The process was a bit too long (4 hours) but this the first time I’ve ever rode in with my old car and rode out with a new one. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales consultant Charles Paek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Carlos

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best all been taken care. All questions been answers...."

- LINA10900 Verified Customer

The best all been taken care. All questions been answers. Very professional and caring . It was a pleasure be there with with person and finance workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Omar finance

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lina10900, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This Dealership is very difficult than other Nissan..."

- CHUCKIESHAHADEY Verified Customer

This Dealership is very difficult than other Nissan Dealerships in South Florida. As soon as you walk in there is a friendly hello, not only from one person but many. No comparison to others. Everything here is much better from the Greetings, Customer Service, Professionalism, Politeness, and overall Perfection. They Truly made my Experience here one of a kind. I would especially like to Thank Adam, Kal, Charles, Ahmad, Juan and a few women who greeted me which I can’t remember at this time. I have Passed onto everyone that I know how wonderful you all are. Thank You so much for your patience and helpfulness with my new lease!!! Chuckie Shahadey Fort Lauderdale Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, Kal, Ahmad, Charles, Juan

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Chuckieshahadey, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! I had some concerns about buying a new Nissan..."

- CMCHO63 Verified Customer

Amazing! I had some concerns about buying a new Nissan and Jong was great with explaining and answering all of my questions. Service was professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Paek did an excellent job, he was very..."

- OTHOMAS14 Verified Customer

Charles Paek did an excellent job, he was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Charles went over all details and provided follow up after the sell was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez , Charles Paek

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Othomas14, thank you for the high star rating! Othomas14, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very accommodating and work within the..."

- HARV1959 Verified Customer

The dealership was very accommodating and work within the time frame they claimed.Charlie my sales rep was amazing for a car salesman. Management lived up to there end of our agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Harv1959, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"very clean and organized location and informative, Sales..."

- TKDWILMER.WC Verified Customer

very clean and organized location and informative, Sales Agent Charles was very helpful; on the finance representative I didn't have much information nor explanation; overall was pretty happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Tkdwilmer.wc, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I went into CSN to look at an advertised 2019 Rogue..."

- ILOVETOOLAUGH Verified Customer

I went into CSN to look at an advertised 2019 Rogue Sport. Within a few hours I had a new used vehicle. I couldn't bring it home that night because it was "just" brought in and needed to be detailed. My "absolute" on a car is to have tinted windows, which this one did not. The dealership threw in tinted windows and an extra key for me. My salesman was new so I did not feel he was knowledgeable on the workings of the vehicle but I did go to the service center a few times to have the service dept. teach me some things the car offered. All and all I will give this dealership 4 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ilovetoolaugh, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,083

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,083

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,164

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,164

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,257

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,257

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,811

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,811