Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joni Michaelis.
Joni Michaelis
Joni Michaelis, Cashier, Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai
4.9

Joni Michaelis

Cashier

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

2946 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Joni Michaelis

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service was quick and reps. Were friendly and helpful. "

- BOBSHIRL Verified Customer

Very satisfied with service. Would not hesitate to use service again. Service was completed in a timely manner and reps. Were polite and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We always love seeing reviews like these - thank you for sharing!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lights not working"

- Gmawleanne Verified Customer

My daughter’s car had several lights that were not working. We had them checked and replaced no problem. Very thorough, helpful , fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience and the 5-star review! We always appreciate it.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Changes"

- selby.cindy Verified Customer

It is always a very pleasant experience no matter the reason you are there. They work very hard to make the oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Cindy. We truly appreciate it!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved 3 recall items and changed oil"

- dfdekat Verified Customer

The work was very professional. Refreshments were free while I waited. Other items were brought to my attentions and most of these I could solve myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jonathan frederick

Apr 09, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are always open for feedback, feel free to let me know how we can improve on your next visit to earn 5-stars.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and thorough."

- crossonf Verified Customer

Came in for a recall and they had my vehicle in and out in less than 30 minutes. They offered transportation if I needed to leave but I’m glad I chose to wait. I couldn’t have gotten home and back in the time it took to complete the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad we could be accommodating to fit your schedule. Thanks for the positive review!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fair with estimate"

- mbeck1 Verified Customer

I have had quite a few issues with a recalled front valve seal leaking. Service department quoted me a fair price for the expensive (and extensive) repair job to repair all seals because there continued to be a leak. They were honest about this being a problem for my model and make of this car, based on consumer reports. They were flexible about drop off and pick up of the vehicle. I was treated respectfully by all staff. Sadly, $1600 and one week later, my car continues to have issues relating to dimming of lights, both exterior and interior, when conditions are wet or when driving at night and slowing after a period of driving. Will be contacting service manager to see about checking alternator (once I've saved up money again).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Apr 01, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review - feel free to call service manager Jon Frederick at your earliest convenience - 785-267-2800.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- TRUDIERHODES Verified Customer

Employees are very friendly and helpful and the customer waiting facility is comfortable. They always work my appointment around my schedule. I have taken my Santa Fe there for servicing for years. This is my second Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jonathan frederick

Mar 27, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad we could help with sales and service - thank you for sharing!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- sells69 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the Service I received. I will definitely return when more Service is needed. Thanks to all who were involved in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Cherry, Jordan McGillis

Mar 26, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We will pass on the kind words to the team - thank you for sharing!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- BEAUTIFULU05 Verified Customer

Good customer service. I appreciate everybody who works there. They are very professional and very considerate. I’ve taken all my vehicles there and I’m really impressed with the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jonathan frederick

Mar 26, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for having confidence in us to keep your vehicle in the best shape, and to provide great service!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE"

- RBERRY33 Verified Customer

SERVICE WRITER WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. WILL GO BACK AGAIN. I ALWAYS USE NOLLER FOR OIL CHANGES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the recommendations! Don't forget about the oil change punch card.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results