Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Brilotti.
Jordan Brilotti
Jordan Brilotti at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Brilotti

Certified Sales Consultant

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

My favorite car is the Nissan GT-R Nismo. Avid dog lover Die Hard Habs fan Fishing and hunting. Rouses Point Volunteer Firefighter

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Interior Firefighter

Certified Cold Water Rescue Technician

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Jordan Brilotti

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was an excellent help. I have been shopping around..."

- Macdaddy

Jordan was an excellent help. I have been shopping around for months. I have considered following my mother and buying closer to the city. I have decided to go local to support the dealerships in this hard time. They were able to get me out of a lease that i was stuck in due to a lack of research and being forced into by a different dealership. Jordan was able to talk me through a ton of different options leading me to the choice of my 2020 Nissan rogue sport. He was able to help me figure out what I wanted without forcing me into something. It was nice to know he was trying to get me into something that I wanted and not force me into something that I would not like. He worked with me all day long showing me the differences between all of the different models until I found one the i really liked and was comfortable in. Everyone that was there was extremely nice but hats off to Jordan Who works for hours to make sure everything was perfect for me when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great to deal with and certainly did an..."

- Nicolasr1

These guys were great to deal with and certainly did an exceptional job of going the extra mile to make the sale happen and affordable for me. In addition they accomplished this sale while adhering to the social distancing guidelines, face mask etc. I would come back again to address my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

Nov 17, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Nicolasr1, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience, and we hop to work with you again soon!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to trade in my car for a better one. Jordan..."

- Renee

I was looking to trade in my car for a better one. Jordan B was right there to lend a helping hand was more than helpful when it came to finding the best fit. Had no issues bringing us around the lot or getting us price quotes. Within no time I was driving my new car. Thanks for being great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Renee, we are so happy to hear that Jordan was able to help you trade-in your vehicle and help you find a better one for your lifestyle! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we really appreciate and hope to work with you again soon!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very sweet and caring when it came to me..."

- Kdavis019

Jordan was very sweet and caring when it came to me wanting to look for a new car. He was very understanding and knew exactly what I wanted. He was very quick to show me exactly what I wanted and to show me some prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jordan was able to make your buying experience simple and quick! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review and a five-star review, we really appreciate it!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selection of pathfinders at Huttig was the best I could..."

- bbuschbascher

Selection of pathfinders at Huttig was the best I could find within a 200 mile radius. Had the he exact one I wanted. The step up to the SL and rock creek edition is awesome! This is my third pathfinder and I really glad I went local with Huttig! 0% for 72 months to top it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

Nov 12, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to help match you with your dream Pathfinder for the right price! Thank you for choosing Huttig Nissan and for the five-star review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our..."

- Dave and Mir

Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our new Pathfinder purchase such an enjoyable experience. Jordan was the 1st one out the door, offering a test drive, Rick handled the burden of the process attentively and knowledgeably, Justin completed the financials while discussing the merits of bagels found down by NYC (you gotta try Bagel Train in Suffern, NY) and Julie was charming as always...made for a pleasurable, stress-free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Dave and Mir, thank you for taking the time to share your recent buying experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team was able to provide you with a five-star experience and make it pleasurable and stress-free! We hope you love your new Pathfinder and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon was awesome. He found the perfect car for me. I..."

- highly dissatisfied

Jordon was awesome. He found the perfect car for me. I wouldn't hesitate working with him. again . Best experience ever .Love my new Rouge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman

Oct 28, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your experience with Jordon! We hope you are enjoying your new Rogue and we hope to work with you again soon!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman I've ever worked with. Highly recommend..."

- Ouimette003

Best salesman I've ever worked with. Highly recommend everyone stop on and see Jordan for all auto needs. Will come and see him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jordan! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, and we hope to work with you again soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011..."

- law.baker2

Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011 Altima. We started this process late last year, however due to an unexpected lay off from my work place could not finish the process. After nearly 10 plus months of waiting, we were finally in a position where we could afford to get a newer car. Thankfully since Jordan had been sending us links for new and used Altimas from time to time we found the car that we had been looking for. We went back to Huttig Nissan in Plattsburgh and finally with the Jordan's and everyone else's help, we got approved for our car. Very pleased with the whole process, especially in these trying times that we our going through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are so happy to hear that despite the wait, we were still able to get you behind the wheel of an Altima you love! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review on your recent experience, we really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results