Jordan House
Jordan House at TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN
Refer Me

Jordan House

Manager

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

1417 E Lincoln Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews
4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Jordan House

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparency and service after the sale. I had an issue with the brakes after buying the car and they took care of it ASAP. Then, they found a way to SAVE ME some money without changing the More

by dannyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Gilliam

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly throughout the entire process, definitely will refer family and friends to TruWorth auto specifically Patrick Gilliam More

by Rhoades.jeremiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy a car for my son. Brought the ol lady with me. She happened to test drive a car make she's been looking at for a while. Left with a car for my son and her. More

by elliottbill85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C, Patrick Gilliam, JR Swetnam, Tim Montgomery , Jared Paschall, Allison Purvis

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are really nice people and helped me get the car I wanted I would definitely come back. More

by jordanfennell0414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Montgomery

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and kind. They helped walk us through all the proper paperwork and got us a good warranty along with setting us up with a good credit union for financing. More

by patterson.reis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Montgomery

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was super helpful giving us tips on what to look for in the car. He handed us a car fax before test driving and went through everything with us. All workers seemed like they had the clients bets interes More

by Campman2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Montgomery

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick and the team were friendly and efficient. Very transparent and helpful. Thank you very much. More

by landscapejeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C, Patrick Gilliam

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great! Quality vehicles. Great, friendly staff. Very helpful. This is my second car purchased at Truworth from Patrick. I will probably buy my next one there too More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C, Patrick Gilliam

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make you feel like you're family not just a buyer, I would recommend them to everyone More

by troidz293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Gilliam

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful answered all my questions, Allison showed me and told me me all about the car, paper work was easy, Jordan and Allison expl More

by sm2199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Purvis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,900
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,900
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model X car, priced at $68,500
2018 Tesla Model X
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $10,500
2011 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,900
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $21,900
2015 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive