Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Jurgovan.
Jordan Jurgovan
Jordan Jurgovan at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Jurgovan

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

111 Reviews of Jordan Jurgovan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jordan for your help. We are real satisfied..."

- Bgrenda

Thank you Jordan for your help. We are real satisfied with how you treated my wife and I during our car purchase. You are the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Apr 12, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle - happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Rich were very pleasant to work with today!..."

- m grenda

Jordan and Rich were very pleasant to work with today! Made trading in my Chevy trax a very easy transaction- I highly recommend Phillips and Jordan for all your auto purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Apr 12, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you referring your family and friends to us. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Phillip's Chevrolet buying a..."

- Chevyowner

We had a great experience at Phillip's Chevrolet buying a new car. Jordan and Walter were both very helpful! We would recommend them and would buy a vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely professional and displayed the..."

- IamZ

Jordan was extremely professional and displayed the knowledge that I needed in order to finalize and seal the new car deal for my wife. I will definitely be on the look out for Jordan when it is my turn for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great they are very helpful and..."

- myore12345678910

This dealership is great they are very helpful and understanding. We wanted to get a new car and they helped us find one and get one for what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally came into Phillips Chevy looking to purchase..."

- Bill Alexander

I originally came into Phillips Chevy looking to purchase a used vehicle. I met with Jordan Jurgen who not only helped me purchase a new vehicle vehicle but he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just stopped in to look around and left with our new..."

- cheri004

Just stopped in to look around and left with our new Equinox! Thanks Jordan and team!! We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the customer service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to "stop and look around" and leave with a new Equinox!! Happy motoring!!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very helpful and the dealer was very..."

- jasminebradford306

The experience was very helpful and the dealer was very nice in getting what I wanted. Would recommend anyone if you’re wanting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as referring family and friends to us. Happy motoring!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful with my car buying..."

- lori070802

Very knowledgeable and helpful with my car buying experience it was very quick I have had other not so great experiences with car buying and this was definitely not the case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad this experience was better than the ones you had previously at other dealerships. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, great experience, except minor stuff that was..."

- Natalia

Overall, great experience, except minor stuff that was resolved fairly quickly by Jordan. He and Robert were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions Would definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Apr 01, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,165

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,165

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,726

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,726

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,726

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,726

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,258

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$27,258

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $43,035

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,035

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,477

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,477