Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Jurgovan.
Jordan Jurgovan
Jordan Jurgovan at Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Jordan Jurgovan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jordan Jurgovan

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Phillips Chevrolet."

- kcmonty

I had a very pleasant experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Jordan Jurgovan and the Chevrolet Team made me feel like a valued customer and seamlessly guided me through the process of purchasing my next vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for the Phillips Chevrolet Team. Your business is much appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Rere

Hands down phillips chevrolet in frank forth is the best i had the best service every time i go there and yesterday just topped it off with the help of jordan thank you jordan your were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariana Thomas

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "excellent" compliment on to Jordan. We appreciate your continued business! Happy motoring!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kaitlyn Beckert

I am a buyer from out of state and I had a great experience purchasing from Phillips Chevrolet. I wish this dealership had a location in Houston! Everything went as smooth as could be from the very beginning. I’m very appreciative of all who assisted me through this process — Jordan Jurgovan, Samantha Lehr, Anthony McAuley and Robert Noer — and would recommend anyone looking for a car in or outside of Illinois to purchase through Phillips Chevy and work with these individuals! Extra big thank you to Jordan who went out of his way to help expedite my paperwork prior to my arrival and pick me up from the airport bright and early on the day I officially purchased my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Lehr , Anthony McAuley, Robert Noer

Oct 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you flying to Illinois to purchase your vehicle from Phillips in Frankfort! I will pass your very kind words on to the Team!! Thank you again!! Happy motoring!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Expereince!"

- Ang

I visited Phillips Chevrolet at the beginning of my search for my first vehicle. I wanted to shop around so after visiting several dealerships and being pushed around, I returned to Phillips. Everyone at this dealership was amazing and incredibly helpful! The salesman I worked with was Jordan and he had no intentions of pushing me towards a car or a price I was unhappy with. The employees worked with me to find a car that fit me the best. I would definitely recommend buying a car here and I will be returning for my next car as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major

Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Your referrals are appreciates as well. Happy motoring!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Stephanie Neely

I came to Phillips wanting to trade in my Buick Encore for a Chevy Traverse. Luis was awesome to work with! Not pushy and helped get me into a better vehicle for my family. Jordyn was also very helpful and informative. Smooth process from start to finish! Would recommend Phillips to anyone I know. Definately will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Luis Vega , Robert Finance

Sep 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. We look forward to your continued business in the future. Happy motoring!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying review"

- Shannon90

I recently purchased a Lexus NX200 from this dealer ship. My whole experience was amazing. My salesman was Joe Hamdan. My overall experience was 5 stars. He was very kind no pressure at all. He even held the car for me over the weekend so I could make my final decision without a rush. The whole staff was nice and the finance team worked out amazing numbers. Joe I would recommend him to all my friends and family. You will not be disappointed. The best experience for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Joe Hamdan

May 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to the team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and efficient "

- Jackienelin1

Jarrell and his trainee Stefan were very helpful and enjoyable to do business with. I Would definitely recommend to my family and friends, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Jarrell Greer

Apr 29, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the review, Jackie! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jarrell and Stefan. Happy motoring!!!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free"

- ExFlyBoyUSAF

I would like to thank Rami for his professionalism and honesty. This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had. Typically I absolutely hate shopping for a vehicle, no one around to help you, or the opposite, a pushy sales person... not at Phillips and definitely not from Rami..... he made us feel like we were the only people in the dealership. I would not hesitate to buy from Phillips again, in fact, we’ve already decided to trade another vehicle in and have given Rami a few vehicles to keep his eye out for...... happy to be part of the Phillips family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Rami Alamawi

Feb 06, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad Rami was able to make your car buying experience enjoyable :) I will pass your kind words on to him. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get it in writing"

- 643dp

Took their word that they would take care of part of the car that I had concerns about from beginning of a used car buy. Should have gotten it in writing and been very specific. I didn't think "if there is a problem bring it in and we will take care of it" meant, we will fix anything but at your cost. Professional dealership just should not have relied on verbal and handshake. Sales and service staff don't always mean the same thing when they say the will take care of it. Experience over 6 month period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking with our Manager in regards to experience at Phillips Chevrolet.

Jan 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking to our Manager in regards to you service visit.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $62,299

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,599

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,599

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,599

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,599

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,190

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,190

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $51,733

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,733

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,932

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,932

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,199

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,052