About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Finch.
Christine Finch
Christine Finch, Service Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.4

Christine Finch

Service Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Christine Finch

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- tahoe tony

mr. alamawi did a wonderful job in finding just the right car for my husband. he is very knowledgeable helpful and friendly, and we had such a fun time!! he gave us a great deal, we were very happy. I bought a monte carlo there back in 2001 and we were very happy then, so decided to come back...everyone there is very nice and great to work with. thank you rami for everything. hope to see you soon about that traverse!! tony and lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Jim Rio, Nicole LeRoy , jim rio? going by the picture.. helped carry out my big box! parts and service also very helpful

Jan 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as you and your husband's repeat business are very much appreciated :) Look forward to seeing you soon about the Traverse!! Happy motoring!!!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer "

- MSR103

Phillips Chevy in Frankfort is a good dealership to do business with. Staff is very friendly and helpful when you need service, or answers to questions you might have. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky

Dec 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Alan

Service is great....Lisa Smith was excellent in sales.... Christine in service is the best....and Dan K is so good, don’t lose him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "compliments on to Lisa, Christine and Dan. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They know how to take care of my electric Volt"

- Behave

Knowing that Phillip service is available to fix my electric vehicle and the confidence in the quality of their workmanship has led me to come back to Phillips again. One night my tire indicator went on I turned into Phillips at 10 minutes to closing time they open the door and gladly filled the tire. I was so grateful and they helpful. The service out in Bourbonnais is as good as the Frankfort for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kourtney Oldenberg

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Christine and Kourtney. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2107 Suburban "

- William Bean

David Ramirez helped us buy our new 2108 suburban for the price we wanted to spend, he was very helpful and considerate. Thanks you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Apr 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your thank you on to David. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Lady d

I have purchased vehicles in the past and have received great service. Friendly environments, salesperson called to ensure total satisfaction. Lynn McLaughlin called personally for my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky, Walter Fields, Lynn McLaughlin

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business! Happy motoring!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Review"

- Baldy

Service was always prompt,with friendly associates, who were very knowledgeable about their product line..Our Sales Associate, Jennifer was very helpful to us in deciding our vehicle choice and type of financing that was best for us. I would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

I will pass your positive feedback on to Christine as well :)

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jennifer. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service"

- 83458345

I recently bought a new 2017 Corvette Grand Sport from Phillips Chevrolet (Sales Team was good to work with). One of the transmission lines came off 199 miles from the dealership and left me stranded. The car was hauled to another dealership which they had it fixed a few days later. Now the car has a vibration somewhere in the driveline. I explained the problem (feels like running over rumble strips every 5 seconds) to service department and offered to take a tech on a ride to show what the problem was since it was a three hour round trip for me to come to the dealership. I was informed that wasn't necessary and no one was available anyway. The next day I was informed there was nothing wrong with my new Corvette and that the vibration was from the tires being cold. I told the service advisor (Christine Finch) that was not true since I just left Texas, where it was 81 degrees, and the vibration was still there. They agreed to look at the car again, called me the next day and told me the exact same thing. I asked if they even took the tires off to see if they could find a problem and she informed me that they didn't see the need but, they did check the suspension for any loose hardware. Why they were checking the suspension, I have no idea since I told them the vibration was in the drivetrain. 7 hours of my time wasted...Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you speaking with our Service Manager, Dan Kachinsky. We apologize for your service experience not going as you would have liked. Your business is very much appreciated.

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done"

- pesce

Phillips Chevrolet, has a team like no other dealership, they are there for you the customer, it's one big happy family. Kellye, Walter, Mike and Brian thank you for all you do. The greatest team on earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Yasin Yassin, Brian Seaman, Dan Kachinsky, Richard Samaniego, Walter Fields, Kellye Spearman, Jennifer Thompson

Dec 19, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Wow! What a nice review :) Welcome to the Phillips Family :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people "

- Joe2012

I brought my truck in for service when i brought it in I was told I had no scheduled appointment which I should've because I called a week prior to bringing it in but some how it wasn't scheduled I wasn't very happy but end result Dan Christine and Brad in service made things right and because of that I'll be a return customer and I'd even recommend them to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky , Not sure other the guys name but Christine wrote the truck up

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,780

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,780

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,300

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508