Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Finch.
Christine Finch
Christine Finch at Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Christine Finch

Service Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Christine Finch

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was smooth!"

- truckin22

Just oil/rotate. Had a question about my other car that might need service Dan listened and put me in touch with Mike who worked at their Hyundai Dealer previously. Mike was awesome and checked into my issue by calling his contacts at their other location. Very nice of them. Dan is always great, if there's ever a problem he will make it right. Christine was helpful, got me some tire quotes and rebate prices since i need them soon. Always drop in to see my old pal Anthony M who i purchased several cars from in his sales days. Hes the best, probably one of the main reason i come here still. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your sales and service business are very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vechile purchase"

- Towns87

I am completely satisfied with my vechile purchase from Phillips Chevy. My salesmen chris and the GM Brian made everything perfect! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Chris and Brian. Happy motoring!!!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new car purchase"

- RAYWALL

Joe is awesome This is our 3rd new car from joe. He is not pushy and he understands what we want and how much. We can pay He explains all the financing out there and finds the best for us. Joe calls us sometimes to see how we are doing and how we like the car . It’s nice to take car in for maintenance and stop by and say hi to joe . I recommend joe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Joe. We appreciate your 3-peat business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- tahoe tony

mr. alamawi did a wonderful job in finding just the right car for my husband. he is very knowledgeable helpful and friendly, and we had such a fun time!! he gave us a great deal, we were very happy. I bought a monte carlo there back in 2001 and we were very happy then, so decided to come back...everyone there is very nice and great to work with. thank you rami for everything. hope to see you soon about that traverse!! tony and lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Jim Rio, Nicole LeRoy , jim rio? going by the picture.. helped carry out my big box! parts and service also very helpful

Jan 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as you and your husband's repeat business are very much appreciated :) Look forward to seeing you soon about the Traverse!! Happy motoring!!!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer "

- MSR103

Phillips Chevy in Frankfort is a good dealership to do business with. Staff is very friendly and helpful when you need service, or answers to questions you might have. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky

Dec 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Alan

Service is great....Lisa Smith was excellent in sales.... Christine in service is the best....and Dan K is so good, don’t lose him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "compliments on to Lisa, Christine and Dan. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They know how to take care of my electric Volt"

- Behave

Knowing that Phillip service is available to fix my electric vehicle and the confidence in the quality of their workmanship has led me to come back to Phillips again. One night my tire indicator went on I turned into Phillips at 10 minutes to closing time they open the door and gladly filled the tire. I was so grateful and they helpful. The service out in Bourbonnais is as good as the Frankfort for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kourtney Oldenberg

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Christine and Kourtney. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2107 Suburban "

- William Bean

David Ramirez helped us buy our new 2108 suburban for the price we wanted to spend, he was very helpful and considerate. Thanks you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Apr 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your thank you on to David. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson"

- Lady d

I have purchased vehicles in the past and have received great service. Friendly environments, salesperson called to ensure total satisfaction. Lynn McLaughlin called personally for my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky, Walter Fields, Lynn McLaughlin

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business! Happy motoring!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Review"

- Baldy

Service was always prompt,with friendly associates, who were very knowledgeable about their product line..Our Sales Associate, Jennifer was very helpful to us in deciding our vehicle choice and type of financing that was best for us. I would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

I will pass your positive feedback on to Christine as well :)

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jennifer. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,980

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,399

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,980

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,099

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,980

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,499

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,499

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,499

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,499

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018