Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Kirk.
Jordan Kirk
Jordan Kirk at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jordan Kirk

Sales

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jordan Kirk

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were contacted by Hodges Mazda about some Mazda..."

- CX-5Mama

We were contacted by Hodges Mazda about some Mazda incentives toward renewing our lease. We spoke to Matt, the sales manager and visited Hodges to talk about the benefits of a new 2021 Mazda CX-5. We were able to pick out our new CX-5, a white Grand Touring and keep our monthly lease payment very close to the same payment we had on a 2018 Grand Touring. Jordan was very professional and informing. Jason, the Finance Manager also very pleasant to work with on our lease contract. The entire experience at Hodges was stress free. We had also leased our 2018 CX-5 with Hodges with a great team. Thank you to the Hodges team for a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Hodges to anyone looking to lease a new Mazda. I would also like to recognize the service department on service performed on our 2018 CX-5. Always a professional and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stephens, Matthew Tudor

Jan 25, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hodges Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no other place I’d rather do business that I..."

- Martha.rosario7

There is no other place I’d rather do business that I trust more with the best service than at Hodges Mazda! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer, Timothy Keane

Dec 14, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hodges Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jim P.

My wife found the car she wanted looking online. She scheduled an appointment With Jordan that day, we went in they had the car ready and waiting. we test drove it and Jordan and the Staff were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with "no crazy haggling" like other dealerships are known for. It was all around one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. One week later we had an issue with the nav/radio screen, they were very responsive and turned out to be a problem with the screen itself they ordered a new one and replaced it with in two days at no charge and put my wife in a loaner car until the problem was corrected. Absolutely I will return for my next purchase. Thanks Jordan and the Hodges Mazda Family. Jim & Marley Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your experience with our team and are happy it was a satisfactory one. Thank you for your business!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- LH

Jordan and Matthew....you guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much for being knowledgeable, professional and helpful and I'm going to add patient. :) I would highly recommend them to help you if your looking to buy a car. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew in financing

Jul 26, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- bob

Mr. Kirk has an excellent, I think, knowledge of the product and great personality! It was a pleasure dealing him. I hope the maintenance part of the transaction, goes as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Kirk and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a CX-5 Grand Touring"

- Michael1956

Spouse and I were looking for a CX-5 with specific features. Jordan answered my internet inquiries quickly, verified the car was available and set up a time for a test drive three days later. He sent a reminder text on the day of the test drive, was waiting outside the day of our arrival and had the car staged in a covered area (it was raining) so we could to look over the car. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car features and took his time showing us them. Test drive went well and went about consummating the sale--we hit on a number we could agree upon--and while waiting our turn with finance (it was a very busy Saturday) Jordan did a superb job of walking my spouse through acceptance and set-up phase of vehicle delivery. He was patient in answering all of her questions. Through all he remained professional and personable. Even though I walked in with preapproved financing and a great interest rate, Tim in finance was able to beat it. It was with a bank I had an account with and already and was able to shave payments down a bit more. Four star on price is because I want dealerships to never be satisfied that they are doing their best and want them to always work to put customers before maximum profits---Albeit, I was happy with my price. If you're looking for a quality care and a dealership that is customer oriented---I highly recommend Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Keane

Jul 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,529

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,529

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,731

2021 Mazda CX-9

$31,731

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,754

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,754

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,106

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,106

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,150

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,150