Jordan Noble
Jordan Noble at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Jordan Noble

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews

Hello! My name is Jordan Noble and I am a Sales and Leasing Consultant here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. I started here in September of 2021 and have found that I enjoy working with clients to find their perfect car. Outside of working here, I am an active musician with a focus on cello and singing. Let me help you find the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certification

4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jordan Noble

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan, Adam, and Steve were very professional, helpful and made the leasing process simple. I will recommend family and friends to Heritage Mazda in Catonsville MD. More

by slewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Steve Knolle

May 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was professional and extremely helpful during my car buying experience. Although he employed all of the usual dealer tricks he really did try to meet me at my price point and in the end I left satis More

by Megleigha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service from the greeting (George) and my sale person (Jordan). I never felt pressured. Jordan was very knowledgeable about all of the Mazda products. Even though he dose not control the f More

by Tiffany.tanner2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, George Thompson

Mar 24, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JORDAN noble is amazing ! ! best experience everrrr I will come back here to Mile one catonsville More

by christinaqueen13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson, George Thompson

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, everything was fully transparent and straightforward without having to worry about any hidden fees. Jordan Noble was very patient and comforting salesman More

by Rigoberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Knolle, Habayatou Diallo

Mar 12, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Rigoberto, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated respectfully and did buy a car. ..after we had just decided we were only going to test drive and think about it. Very happy with my "new" Mini! More

by cfwilhide
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pros: My salesperson Jordan was professional and did a good job working with me through the process. In addition to giving me a quick overview of the technical aspects of the care. I went from a 2010 to 2 More

by VW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Tarek Hakki

Mar 02, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan provided friendly service and was attentive and communicative throughout the entire sales process, making it easy to determine which car was the best fit. More

by KM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service … Great guys…. I would recommend them to my family .. we had one bump in the road .. but it wasn’t on these guys.. More

by biggordy2707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal

Feb 21, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 22, 2022

biggordy2707 responded

It was all good until I got in my new car and it wasn’t cleaned properly … I bring it back in a few days .. they take it back to clean… and I receive it back the same way I brought it in…. Not Satisfied at all with the cleanliness of my new car…

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. Easy enough process to buy a car. Maybe opt to go not on a Saturday. More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcia

Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Jennifer, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,175
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,750
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,899
2019 Buick Envision
used
Bronze Alloy Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,035
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive