About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Pochocki.
Jordan Pochocki
Jordan  Pochocki, Sales Consultant, Jackie Cooper Nissan
5.0

Jordan Pochocki

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

I've been with Jackie Cooper for over 10 Years. I started detailing cars here July 2006 when I was 19. I took an opportunity into sales a few years later and have been enjoying it ever since! I strive to make the car buying experience easy, friendly, and fun!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Jordan Pochocki

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I know I'm a very particular customer..."

- Micah

...but the team at Jackie Cooper Nissan, especially Michael Barnard, worked tirelessly, over many months, to ensure that I could get the right vehicle at the right price. I never had to settle because they were kind enough to go above and beyond to find the right car for me! This was my second purchase with Jackie Cooper Nissan. I'm thankful to everyone that helped provide a comfortable, friendly experience. I absolutely feel like the team had my best interest in mind. Michael B, Ben J, and Jordan P, along with the sales managers, Pierce W and Eric I made sure that I was always cared for throughout my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and easy to work with "

- daisym90

Will continue to recommend going to Jackie Cooper Nissan and asking for Jordan Pochocki to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Quick and easy experience with a trustworthy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask For Jordan P!"

- Madi H

We all know buying a new car is stressful! If your looking for a stress free and fun experience Jackie Cooper is the place to go! And to make it even better ask for Jordan P! He is by far the best car salesman out there! We have bought many times from him, and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Purchased multiple cars"

- CrazyQs5

We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and have had a positive experience each time. Jordan has helped place us in the most fitting car for our family with ease every time. It wasn't a high pressured sales and was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles we have purchased. When it's time for another new vehicle, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margus Niiholm, MJ Amini

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- Kent

Absolutely love doing business with Jordan!!! We've purchased 3 vehicles from him over the past several years!!!! Looking forward to working with you on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Johnson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely recommended!! "

- Dniel22

First of all, very nice and kind people, when you get there you really feel the will of helping you with anything you need. I’m a foreigner studying in Tulsa and i got so much support in the process of owning my car! Thank you so much Long and Jordan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Yang

Nov 07, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

This is what we love to hear! We know that purchasing a car is very stressful and our team strives to make you feel comfortable every step of the way. Jordan and Long will be excited to hear that their hard work is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Have a great day!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Deb

If you are thinking of buying a car - look no further. Jordan is amazing! He listens to his customer and goes above and beyond. Honestly he is the epitomy of customer service and good salesmanship. The entire team is friendly and helpful. Short negotiation and financing time. Test drove the car and drove it home in less than 90 minutes. Seriously best car buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Deb, we're thrilled to hear that your experience with Jordan at Jackie Cooper Nissan was a great one! We strive to put the individual needs of each customer as a priority so they're well taken care of. Thank you for your business with us and for taking the time to leave a review! Let us know it there is any way we may be able to further assist you.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best."

- kab123

They take the stress out of car buying, and they always provide exactly what I'm looking for. I will definitely be going back for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff has customer comfort down pat during the sales process, and we're very glad that you had such an excellent time with them. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new car!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love buying here!"

- Gmo1968

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle at Jackie Cooper. The atmosphere here is friendly and welcoming and they respected the budget I wanted for the 2 new Rogues and the used Sentra I've bought. I've bought all 3 vehicles through Jordan Pochocki, but everyone I've had contact with, from sales to service, has been great to work with. I highly recommend Jackie Cooper (and Jordan) for a hassle-free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Wow! What an honor. You made Jackie's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find all the vehicles you wanted. Congratulations on them, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie Cooper Nissan, "

- Jerry Evenson

Your Sales Consultant Jordan Pochocki is a very special representative for your dealership. I have been buying new vehicles since the 1950's and he is the best I have worked with. He was very knowledgeable about your vehicles and change my mind to buy a Rogue instead of a Chevy Equinox. The rest of you team was excellent also and I would recommend your dealership to my friends. A Happy Nissan Owner, Jerry E. Evenson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, Jerry! We are so happy to hear that Jordan took such amazing care of you and that you are now a proud and happy Nissan owner! Congratulations on your new Rogue and we look forward to doing business with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,460

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,830

2018 Nissan Titan

$50,732

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,094

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,094

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,703

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,568

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,429