About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Pochocki.
Jordan Pochocki
Jordan  Pochocki, Sales Consultant, Jackie Cooper Nissan
5.0

Jordan Pochocki

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

I've been with Jackie Cooper for over 10 Years. I started detailing cars here July 2006 when I was 19. I took an opportunity into sales a few years later and have been enjoying it ever since! I strive to make the car buying experience easy, friendly, and fun!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Jordan Pochocki

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Maleldil7

We purchased our first Rogue SL two days ago and everyone has taken great care of us! I would highly recommend Jordan our salesman and the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce Woolery, Ben Johnson

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, pressure free experience"

- Roguereeder47

I was treated like family from Jordan Pochocki and MJ Amini to the maintenance department. They were very patient as I took time to select the vehicle that was best for me. These guys were concerned about the customer being pleased with the purchase not just trying to make money. What a great group to work with! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We'll take it"

- Jason

We pull in, see this rogue, start looking. Matt comes out let's us in rogue and go for a test run. Matt explained some features and answered our questions. Back to dealership and settled on price. Outstanding warranty, Matt is a super down to earth guy, everything went smooth, great people. Hope to get a truck in future from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Johnson, Matt Danzi

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pathfinder Mom"

- Pathfinder Mom

We bought from Jordan earlier this year in March. My husband Austin dropped in on his lunch break from work to look at their used cars with 3rd row... reluctantly... he’s more a fan of Jeep, Ford, Chevy. He met Jordan who really wowed and impressed him with the Pathfinder. Luckily my husband brought me back to see the Pathfinder that evening. I fell in love with the Pathfinder right away, especially with the Midnight Package. Jordan was very personable and we paid a very fair price. We noticed the front passenger side speaker was distorted before taking it home that night and Jordan assured us it would be fixed. We set an appointment for that very week I believe, was supplied with a loaner vehicle and had my Pathfinder back that same evening! I noticed later that night we couldn’t open the front passenger door from inside. I texted Jordan the next morning and he made me feel comfortable it would be taken care of and that it was surely something over looked when they put the door panel back together when replacing the speaker. I indicated to Jordan I wouldn’t be able to drop it off to the dealership again for awhile. Shockingly Jordan offered to pick up my Pathfinder from my work that morning himself all the way in Sand Springs. I didn’t find out until just over an hour later when he was dropping my Pathfinder back all fixed (Jordan was right, they just forgot to connect a cable in the panel) to my work he did this on his day off. I am completely in shock and awe of Jordan’s customer service, he was an exceptional salesperson getting my husband excited about the Pathfinder and converting my husband to a Nissan. He has checked in on us the past months to make sure everything is going well. I surely hope to be back with Jordan at Jackie Cooper Nissan next time our family is in need of a vehicle. Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I know I'm a very particular customer..."

- Micah

...but the team at Jackie Cooper Nissan, especially Michael Barnard, worked tirelessly, over many months, to ensure that I could get the right vehicle at the right price. I never had to settle because they were kind enough to go above and beyond to find the right car for me! This was my second purchase with Jackie Cooper Nissan. I'm thankful to everyone that helped provide a comfortable, friendly experience. I absolutely feel like the team had my best interest in mind. Michael B, Ben J, and Jordan P, along with the sales managers, Pierce W and Eric I made sure that I was always cared for throughout my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and easy to work with "

- daisym90

Will continue to recommend going to Jackie Cooper Nissan and asking for Jordan Pochocki to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Quick and easy experience with a trustworthy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask For Jordan P!"

- Madi H

We all know buying a new car is stressful! If your looking for a stress free and fun experience Jackie Cooper is the place to go! And to make it even better ask for Jordan P! He is by far the best car salesman out there! We have bought many times from him, and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Purchased multiple cars"

- CrazyQs5

We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and have had a positive experience each time. Jordan has helped place us in the most fitting car for our family with ease every time. It wasn't a high pressured sales and was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles we have purchased. When it's time for another new vehicle, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margus Niiholm, MJ Amini

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- Kent

Absolutely love doing business with Jordan!!! We've purchased 3 vehicles from him over the past several years!!!! Looking forward to working with you on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Johnson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely recommended!! "

- Dniel22

First of all, very nice and kind people, when you get there you really feel the will of helping you with anything you need. I’m a foreigner studying in Tulsa and i got so much support in the process of owning my car! Thank you so much Long and Jordan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Yang

Nov 07, 2017

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

This is what we love to hear! We know that purchasing a car is very stressful and our team strives to make you feel comfortable every step of the way. Jordan and Long will be excited to hear that their hard work is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$30,450

2018 Nissan Maxima

$33,611

2018 Nissan Maxima

$33,261

2018 Nissan Maxima

$33,611

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,700

2018 Nissan Altima

$17,957

2018 Nissan Altima

$17,957

2018 Nissan Leaf

$29,990