Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jordan Pochocki
Jordan  Pochocki at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Jordan Pochocki

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews

I've been with the Jackie Cooper Auto Group since July of 2006. I started detailing cars here back then when I was 19. I took an opportunity into sales a few years later and have been enjoying it ever since! I strive to make the car buying experience easy, friendly, and fun!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 Years With Jackie Cooper Auto Group

Certified to Sell New and Pre-Owned Nissan's

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Jordan Pochocki

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic communication!! Jordan kept me informed of the order in a very timely fashion. He clearly explained everything on the truck and demonstrated it for me. More

by LTWALDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th new car purchase with Jordan at Jackie Cooper, wouldn’t consider buying from anyone else. Always very professional but fun! Thank you Jordan! More

by Waajac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Waajac! Thank you for the 5-star review, and thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan for over 5 cars now. We're delighted to hear that working with Jordan earned us your loyalty and trust. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was excellent! Late Black Friday I was doing all the foot work car shopping for my 79 year old mom whom was home recovering from a recent surgery. Each car lot was picked over with not much selectio More

by Marv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Marv! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review and for sharing that lovely picture with us. We're happy to hear that working with Jordan elevated your experience with us. We hope your Mom enjoys the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rarely buy cars, But when I do, I only buy from Jordan Pochocki. “And that’s all I have say about that.” (Forest Gump) More

by JOHNHALAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, JOHNHALAS! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Jordan earned us your loyalty and trust. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very kind and fun to work with. He answered all questions and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the purchased. If I ever need another vehicle I will Start with Jordan at Jackie Co More

by Kmckim52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Kmckim52! Thank you for the stellar rating and for sharing that beautiful picture with us. We're delighted to hear that working with Jordan earned us your loyalty and trust. We hope to work with you again soon. Enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership sales representatives were very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed. The new vehicle pricing was slightly inflated. More

by KC911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman

Nov 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, KC911! thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helped me in my journey of getting a new car especially michael and jordan. More

by jada.henry12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , Michael Scott

Oct 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, jada.hendry12! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Michael and Jordan elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was kinda sad that they weren’t able to go down in price at all, and at times felt like we were waiting for a long time. It took us about 5 hours to buy the car in full More

by SAMANTHAD1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Cheyenne Rogers , Eddie Saxon

Sep 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

SAMANTHAD1, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Jackie Cooper Nissan. Jordan was very helpful and knowledge and kept me updated on the status during the whole process. More

by rdm711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the stellar review, rdm711! We're delighted to hear that working with Jordan led to such a positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a repeat customer several times over. Jordon I'm a repeat customer several times over. Jordon Pochocki is who I have worked with per my last umpteen vehicles. He always goes the extra mil More

by michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hillock

Aug 16, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan, michael! We're delighted to hear that working with Jordan has earned us your loyalty and trust. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange / Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive