Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mohamed Nihad Sansoul
Mohamed Nihad Sansoul at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Business-Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
355 Reviews

Here at Jackie Cooper Nissan, we are Sales Consultant NOT Salesman. We are here to find the perfect vehicle to fit your wants and needs and most importantly your budge. I am proud to be part of Jackie Cooper family! Thank you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified to sell New and per-owned

8 years in Customer Service industry

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

5.0

355 Reviews

Write a Review

355 Reviews of Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic communication!! Jordan kept me informed of the order in a very timely fashion. He clearly explained everything on the truck and demonstrated it for me. More

by LTWALDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!!! Tristan greeted me at the door and a few hours later he helped me find the car and the deal that was right for me! My new car still had the plastic on it. Fresh off the truck. Love all More

by SCSMITH164
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SCSMITH164! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Tristan elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2021 Nissan Rogue, and we hope you enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Would definitely purchase another vehicle there and highly recommend. More

by HERANDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antloger

Dec 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, HERANDY! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experiences earned us your loyalty, trust, and recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved hiw u was taken care of by Vevlet . She wasxaweaome. Also the finacie guy was also very helping and great. More

by tarahanson145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers , Velvet. Garcia

Dec 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, tarahanson145! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Velvet elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Had everything ready for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a great place to buy a car! More

by oufan59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Dominic Baroni

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, oufan59! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pretty seamless experience. The only drawback was waiting for the finance person to get to us. More

by OHMYGAASCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leeland Davis

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

OHMYGAASCH, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and didn’t try and pressure you into making the purchase or trying to get you to switch vehicles More

by robyn_kirby2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antloger

Nov 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, robyn_kirby2002! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with the team led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn’t try and pressure you to buy or push you towards another style of vehicle More

by robyn_kirby2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antloger

Nov 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, robyn_kirby2002! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very kind and fun to work with. He answered all questions and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the purchased. If I ever need another vehicle I will Start with Jordan at Jackie Co More

by Kmckim52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki

Nov 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Kmckim52! Thank you for the stellar rating and for sharing that beautiful picture with us. We're delighted to hear that working with Jordan earned us your loyalty and trust. We hope to work with you again soon. Enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership was absolutely the best. From the time I arrived until I received my keys to my new car, the process only took two hours. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Levi Brown More

by DJHARRINGTON91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Browning

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, DJHARRINGTON91! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Levi earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange / Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive