Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Roberts.
Jordan Roberts
Jordan Roberts at Community Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Roberts

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Community Buick GMC

4030 Lowes Blvd
Waterloo, IA 50701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Jordan Roberts

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2020 Buick from Jordan. Jordan made my..."

- karenlavelle59

I purchased my 2020 Buick from Jordan. Jordan made my buying experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a very understanding way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Highly recommend to anyone out there...."

- Bee

Very good service. Highly recommend to anyone out there. They treat you with respect and friendly. Your time will be worth it. Give them a chance to serve you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Milian

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We both were very happy with Jordan. He answered all our..."

- mrmrsjb

We both were very happy with Jordan. He answered all our questions and was very professional in how he explained what different functions the car we were looking at had. We would recommend Jordan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with! He did a great job..."

- austenschoof

Jordan was great to work with! He did a great job answering all of our questions and made purchasing our vehicle a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with throughout the purchase..."

- LTD1

Jordan was great to work with throughout the purchase process of my new truck. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and respectful. Erick was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Milian

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was from Wisconsin and was looking for a truck and they..."

- zh_7272

I was from Wisconsin and was looking for a truck and they had what I was looking for. Jordan was awesome to deal with and if I needed anything he would get it figured out for me no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Chrysler Minivan from Community. Had a quick and..."

- kimberdall

Bought a Chrysler Minivan from Community. Had a quick and easy transaction. Jordan was great to work with On the car and even entertained my sons while we waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Jordan explaining the intricacies of my..."

- ldsbowhunters

Very pleased with Jordan explaining the intricacies of my new truck. Without being high pressured he followed up answering my questions while getting me a great deal. I also appreciate the fact he phoned me after the sale to make sure I was happy with the truck. I would highly recommend Jordan if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon was patient with me and answered all of my..."

- im6under

Jordon was patient with me and answered all of my questions letting the denali sell itself. He got me a good price on the new truck and a fair trade value on the old one. He walked me thru the process from start to finish and was nothing but a complete help. Best experience i have had in many years, compared to other dealers, and i will be back as a repeat customer at Community Buick GMC of Waterloo. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan, finance department.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,100
2021 Buick Encore
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,540
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,810
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,955
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,310
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,365
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD