Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jordan Shillings
Jordan  Shillings at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Jordan Shillings

Sales

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jordan Shillings

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience with Bob Rohrman Subaru! Jordan..."

- Garrett123

Very positive experience with Bob Rohrman Subaru! Jordan was my salesman, and I cannot speak highly enough of him! He was very knowledgeable on the car, was great with communicating, and worked to get me in and out as quickly as possible. I am very happy with the official buying/signing process as well. Quick and painless. I will be returning! It is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We're so glad Jordan & the team could make it worth the trip and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and we'll see you next time!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first and only service since purchasing my car. Your..."

- KATKAM48 Verified Customer

My first and only service since purchasing my car. Your oil change charge was for $79.00. I can get it done locally for $59 which includes tire rotation and fluid checks. When you reset the computer, it messed up my computer settings and I had to come back to have someone fix it. I was given your “free” car wash that left bird droppings on the windshield and ALL the dirt on the back of the car....that part was not washed at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the honest feedback. This is certainly not the type of experience we expect for our customers, and we will be speaking with our team about your comments. If there's anything else about your visit that you'd like to discuss, please feel free to contact me directly, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Addison in the past to get my husband car,..."

- T91HAHN Verified Customer

Worked with Addison in the past to get my husband car, now it was time for me to get a new (used) Outback. So we came back and worked with him again. We love our Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Addison Martin

Jun 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Addison! We're so happy to know you can always count on him and are glad to have you as a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking to purchase a new Cross Trek!! Excellent..."

- VANHORNTLVH Verified Customer

Looking to purchase a new Cross Trek!! Excellent service!! The exact car I wanted was not on the lot, but they located my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Thanks!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had previously worked with another sales associate at..."

- ZENE.COLSON Verified Customer

I had previously worked with another sales associate at BRS who was not the best to work with, and BRS made sure I had a good experience. I then worked with Jordan Shillings who was incredible to work with and made the process of buying a car much less stressful. I would recommend Jordan and BRS to any friend or colleague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin

Feb 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this honest feedback! We're glad you got the chance to work with Jordan and he could provide you with an excellent experience!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't thank them enough. They matched a price I had from..."

- Cewhite99

Can't thank them enough. They matched a price I had from another dealer. I am very happy. I was gonna buy but better deal to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! We appreciate you trusting the Bob Rohrman Subaru team with your business and hope to see you again next time!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy, very pleasant staff! We drove from SC to buy..."

- CHADRECTOR76 Verified Customer

Super easy, very pleasant staff! We drove from SC to buy a car here over the holidays! Wonderful experience! Thanks Jordan, karalee and Cory! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karalee Sollars, Jordan Shoff, Cory Collins

Feb 08, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for making the trip from SC to buy from our team! We also appreciate your time leaving us this great five-star review about your purchase experience with Jordan, Karalee, and Cory! We hope you love your new ride! - The team at Bob Rohrman Subaru

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership for service on my car..."

- LJCVIOLA Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership for service on my car went as expected. He took my car in at the appointment time and let me know it would be 45min to 1hr wait. The job took exactly 1hr. I had tires rotated and afterwards my car is indicating low tire pressure for some reason. I’ll have to figure out why. Otherwise, no issues or concerns.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Subaru with your vehicle's maintenance needs - please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Windshield replacement...."

- thegordons0 Verified Customer

Scheduled thru your service dept., then farmed out to third party which resulted in some confusion..Total time involved resulted in more hours than was estimated at beginning....Ins & deductible payments worked out O-K, and so we were satisfifed , except for time.....I drive 65 mi. to your shop, so when I have 5 .5 hrs service time and 3 hrs on the road, makes a full day...It worked out alright, just a little confusion....Kara , serv. mgr., went overboard to make the experience pleasant....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pilatz, Jenny Scott

Jul 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We apologize for the confusion, and appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. We will be addressing your comments with our team and hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future. Thanks again.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inquired online"

- newsubaruascentowner Verified Customer

We were looking for an Ascent. We sent e-mails to multiple dealerships within ±150 miles and Jordan was prompt and gave a competitive price without haggling (on either vehicle price or trade-in value). Made an appointment to come in and finalize the deal. We possibly could have saved a $100-$200 dollars by driving another 2 hours round-trip from our house, but chose to work with Jordan as he was the most understanding and willing to put a deal together quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and congratulations on your new Ascent! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your purchase, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with Jordan. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future - take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,993
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive