Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Simon.
Jordan Simon
Jordan Simon, Client Advisor, Center BMW
5.0

Jordan Simon

Client Advisor

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

18 Reviews of Jordan Simon

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Salesman! Great Service & Amazing Car"

- Brian

Perfect 10, Could not be happier and love my new car. Jordan was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient and showed me several cars until we found the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson , Nate Litt

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- areyouinsane?

Jordan was personal, informative, and patient, when a last-minute issue delayed my trading my lease for a new car. I’ll be back, to Center, and to work with Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Center BMW"

- Elocke

Jordan Simon has helped me with my past two X3 leases. He’s extremely knowledgeable and really makes sure you love the vehicle you are getting into. Jordan made both leasing experiences easy and exciting. I would definitely recommend coming to Center BMW and seeing Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X1 Purchase"

- Marc321

Jordan and Lance are the best. Amazing customer service and delivered more than all the other dealerships in the area. Highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a BMW in the Los Angeles area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BStok

I came in to look at an I3 from Centers website. Jordon was a great help and very knowledgable. I would go back to him for my next car. Ali was a great help in finance. Very knowledgable. Jordon call me up a few days later just to make sure I was happy with my purchase. My experience at Center was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohandesi

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- X5M_Guy

There's a really good selection of vehicles here and the CPO's are priced well. The buying process was smooth and painless. Didn't feel pressured at all. Financing terms were reasonable as well. Tutorial on the navigation system and touch input system was really appreciated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Jordan Simon"

- Gerry Liben

Excellent and very professional customer focused service provided by Jordan Simon and Lance Jackson. They worked with my budget and they were very accommodating. I give these folks xxxxxxfor their great attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first 328"

- Marisoul

My salesman, Jordan, was extremely professional, respectful and kind. My experience was a joy for being my first serious buy of this calibur. Felt comfortable and apreciated, unlike other places...thank you! I definately recomend Center and look forward to the BMW relationship...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying another X5"

- Gena

Great sales people and service! Ask for BMW car for service replacement before buying! Jordan for sales and Brian for service were excellent, I’d recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Douglas, Lance Jackson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Jb_allday

I had the pleasure with working with Jordan Simon. I was pleasantly greated when I came to the dealership and he made me feel at home. I am in the customer service business and I know what it takes to deliver at this level. He was able to get me top dollar for my trade in and I feel he did a great job. This positive experience is clearly a reflection of the leadership of this establishment. I look forward to my future interactions with Jordan and Center BMW. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,405

2018 BMW X1

$39,245

2019 BMW X3

$46,685

2019 BMW 6 Series

$90,445

2019 BMW X3

$46,335

2019 BMW X3

$48,195

2019 BMW X3

$49,345