About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Suchowski.
Jordan Suchowski
Jordan Suchowski, Sales Professional, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.6

Jordan Suchowski

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 South Illinois 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Jordan Suchowski

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and respectful of my age and gender"

- Greenthumbmon

Very helpful and respectful of my age and gender. Nothing more to say at this time. Thank you Jordan. I have told several people about the dealership already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Katarzyna0710

Jesse Matos is a very helpfull and knowledgeable salesman. He worked with us and answered all of our questions. We are happy with our new car. Thank you Jesse!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Matos

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan review "

- Michelle yseyller

Working with Jordan has been a wonderful experience. He listened to what I wanted, answered all of my questions and he was not pushy. I will definitely send my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zero customer service"

- Tm

After agreeing to purchase we were told that 2nd key was missing. After two weeks of lies (it’s in the mail!) and excuses still no key. The General Manager doesn’t even return calls. Had to go to another dealer to get a key made. Looking forward to the fight with them to be reimbursed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kiscellus, Mike Fullmer

Aug 10, 2018

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi Tm. We apologize for the missed communication. Please privately respond with your name and best contact information so that we can better assist you with this issue.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent perfect customer service "

- Lcsntbrn2

Appreciate all the help of Jordan and Cody in helping our family get into a much newer vehicle! Great customer service to my busy kids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales"

- Kia lease

Jordan was a helpful salesman. Very informative. Knew his product. Came in only to look but ended up leasing a car. Would recommend him as salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Spanier

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome "

- Jeff1962

My sales team was very patient as I switched what cars I wanted a couple times and I couldn’t be happier with my suv and I got a great deal thx to Jordan and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Tashae

Do not buy a used car from this dealership. They will reassure you that all visible leaks in the vehicle have been fixed when in fact they HAVE NOT been fixed. When brought to they’re attention they will refuse to rectify the leaks. In addition to this nuisance, I have called 3 times and left messages for 3 different finance employees and have NOT received a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 25, 2018

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi Tashae. I have spoken with Jordan, Doug, and Andrew regarding this review on your experience at our dealership. We are having difficulties locating your customer file based on the information provided. We apologize for the frustrations with your vehicle, this does not ordinarily occur after any purchase, new or used, with our team. Please send us a message with your best contact information so that we can rectify this for you.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Jani

We experienced excellent service today with the help of Jordan Suchowski. We recommend this dealership! More than 5 stars I say. Come to this dealership and look for Jordan and he’ll surely help you with what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Sbeth1027

After some negotiations, I was able to get the price I wanted. Jordan was very friendly and provided great customer service. I appreciated everything he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1447 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,186

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,500

2017 GMC Savana

$29,950

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,983

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,606

2018 Kia Optima

$17,624