Jorden Smart
Jorden Smart at Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria
Refer Me

Jorden Smart

Genesis Experience Manager

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

8425 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

BIRTHPLACE: PHOENIX, AZ PREVIOUS OCCUPATION: SERVER AT UNI SUSHI HOBBIES: SPORTS, LIFTING, WEIGHTS, HIKING FAVORITE THING ABOUT WORKING AT HYUNDAI PEORIA: GREAT CO-WORKERS FAVORITE MOVIE: THE WARRIORS

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jorden Smart

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No market adjustment at Larry H. Miller Genesis, what you see is what you get.No markup no bad feelings, no bull. Customer service was like buying a car from your best friend. I coul More

by Unclemikeucla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Nicely, Jordan Bills

Oct 04, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team really enjoyed treating you to the laid-back experience you were looking for. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the vehicle I wanted online and contacted LHM Genesis. They responded right away and set up an appointment even though the vehicle had just arrived (still covered in shipping plastic. The attenti More

by felicianoslc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team was happy to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. We are happy to have helped you obtain your dream vehicle. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Smart & Richard Metcalf were absolutely wonderful. In fact blew me away with the whole deal. We had some issues with the GV80 coming in from Korea many delays due to covid crap. In the end I was more More

by geezach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Balderaz, Renee Nicely

Jul 05, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure Renee gets the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience and to have given you the respect you deserve here at our dealership. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and Dshon helped close a lease buyout on my 2019 Genesis G80! They were both fantastic!! I was IN and OUT in and hour or so! They got me locked in on a low interest rate and low car payment!! I’m be More

by trinamschilling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Jun 22, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our team's pleasure to have provided an easy and quick buying experience. We are happy to have gotten a vehicle you enjoy. If you need anything in the future please stop by our dealership. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly staff and ended up picking up two cars our sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and the whole occasion was stress free. I would recommend this dealer ship. More

by Jmullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Metcalf, Dshon Warren

Jun 06, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to have provided a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super professional, efficient, to the point. Jorden was my Sales person and was awesome! Really happy with my purchase! More

by Britney T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Alves

May 24, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review, Britney! We are happy to have provided a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. I'll make sure that Jorden gets the recognition that he deserves. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2022 Genesis GV70 from Larry Miller Genesis. Jordan was fantastic and ensured the entire transaction went smoothly. This was probably the best car buying experience we have had. More

by Jtw99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. It was our team's pleasure to have provided a smooth car buying experience. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your new vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We scheduled an appointment to look at a GV80 and ended up driving one home! We dealt with several people since we purchased our GV80 and all have them have been friendly and professional, directing me to More

by ghbuhr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Metcalf, Jeff Alves , Jason

Mar 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to have provided a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $66,526
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $58,650
2023 Genesis GV70
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,860
2023 Genesis G80
new
Tasman Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,654
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis G90 car, priced at $90,070
2023 Genesis G90
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis Electrified G80 car, priced at $81,625
2023 Genesis Electrified G80
new
Capri Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive