Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Carta.
Jorge Carta
Jorge Carta at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Jorge Carta

Client Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Native from Venezuela. A True Car enthusiast, and Motorcycle Rider, who enjoys Scuba Diving, and Fine Cooking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

A Native of Venezuela with over 35 years of Sales career in the United States, Europe, and Latin America. Seasoned Executive in the Corporate, Wholesale, and Retail Sales for the Automotive, Telecommunications, and Energy Industries.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Jorge Carta

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing would not have walked out with a car if it was..."

- Ray Verified Customer

Amazing would not have walked out with a car if it was not the help from Juan Cabrera he really helped me out and understood me and my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cabrerra

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No tuve coque esperar tanto y me resolvieron el problema de mi carro . Gracias y digan así

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s nice to speak to a customer who has been so..."

- afon64 Verified Customer

It’s nice to speak to a customer who has been so proactive . I can say that always treat the customers with time and manners .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Garcia

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and experience ,customer services very..."

- SANTOS903@HOTMAIL.COM Verified Customer

Good service and experience ,customer services very friendly,that is a reason for a visit again and recommend a more person thank you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was working with Brickell Honda. From..."

- Chris30736 Verified Customer

What a pleasure it was working with Brickell Honda. From the moment we walked into the lot, all the through the sales process and through the financial department. Everyone was great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived at the dealership with plenty of time to spare...."

- Profxavier Verified Customer

I arrived at the dealership with plenty of time to spare. The Brickell team exemplified the area in Miami. Courtesy, respect, and care describes them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que he tenido con ustedes , tienen muy buen customer service . Gracias por toda la atención que me han brindado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not reach a deal we were off by $1000 on the..."

- eddiejlopez419

I could not reach a deal we were off by $1000 on the offer for a used car. I reached a deal with another dealer that was able to work with me snd my offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,271

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,271