Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Carta.
Jorge Carta
Jorge Carta at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Jorge Carta | Page 2

Client Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Native from Venezuela. A True Car enthusiast, and Motorcycle Rider, who enjoys Scuba Diving, and Fine Cooking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

A Native of Venezuela with over 35 years of Sales career in the United States, Europe, and Latin America. Seasoned Executive in the Corporate, Wholesale, and Retail Sales for the Automotive, Telecommunications, and Energy Industries.

49 Reviews of Jorge Carta

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived at the dealership with plenty of time to spare...."

- Profxavier Verified Customer

I arrived at the dealership with plenty of time to spare. The Brickell team exemplified the area in Miami. Courtesy, respect, and care describes them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que he tenido con ustedes , tienen muy buen customer service . Gracias por toda la atención que me han brindado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not reach a deal we were off by $1000 on the..."

- eddiejlopez419

I could not reach a deal we were off by $1000 on the offer for a used car. I reached a deal with another dealer that was able to work with me snd my offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoni was the best!!!! Everyone at the dealership was..."

- alecarlucci04 Verified Customer

Yoni was the best!!!! Everyone at the dealership was lovely and so friendly 💕 We were treated and taken care of like family! They were so great, even my parents who only came along for a ride left with a new car! Great people, great deals and a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yonien Gonzalez

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car wash, but I was speechless when a penny and a..."

- BELINDAENGLISH Verified Customer

The car wash, but I was speechless when a penny and a toothpick was still on top of the car I l byeft, but thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very supportive and friendly staff. Specks were well..."

- rahul soman Verified Customer

Very supportive and friendly staff. Specks were well explained by the sales representative. Showroom is well maintained. As a flaw, car engine was not cleaned properly. Overall experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Rahul, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"welcomed place "

- 0508vlk2020 Verified Customer

This dealership is solid as a brick. The management and the employees are helpful and friendly , everyone is getting along with each other. Once, came with my dog, no one complained, not the employees nor the customers, some even pet my Frenchy. Looks like, the great place will attract good customers. Can't say anything about the cars, I'm not into cars that much. Planned going to the Mazda dealership but ended up at Honda instead and traded my Accord on Odyssey. The best part, coffee/hot chocolate machine was free. Might go there again from Aventura, just to drink some hot chocolate:) Thank you for everything ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I..."

- natyazoubel Verified Customer

Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I would absolutely do my service again at Brickell Honda. They are professional and provide an excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Natya, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236