Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Coto.
Jorge Coto
Jorge Coto at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jorge Coto

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Jorge Coto was born and raised in Costa Rica but moved to the United States when he was in his teens to pursue the American Dream and better himself. Jorge married here in Texas and has two beautiful kids, a boy and a girl. Jorge has been in management for 13 years and he recently joined the Street Toyota-Scion Sales Team in search for bigger and better opportunities. Jorge enjoys being out in the community with friends and family when he isn’t at work. He is one of the “Tres Amigos,” at work, alongside Armando and Charlie.

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jorge Coto

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth and enjoyable"

- suzyq1

Very good experience. Everyone that helped was very informative. When dealing with the salesman it all went smoother than expected. Will recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas , Iraiz Hernandez-internet & delivery specialist

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my great experience ,I left the lot with the vehicle that I"

- The Rock

George was very helpful and had all the information I needed on certain vehicles George does a very good job everyone else atToyota were very friendly and helpful , I myself and my wife were very happy we will return back for our next car again George thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Jonas Walls, Ryan Escalon , Naomi

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jorge Coto was real polite and kind he keep me updated"

- mar2229

Jorge gave me all the information that I asked for and introduce me to other personal Jorge was kind enough to clean the truck and check on it I even won a Playstation thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Herrera, Jorge tadh

Excellent Job by salesman Jorge Coto and the whole team after the purchase. Will definitely be telling others about Mr Coto and this Street Toyota Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Jorge"

- Janice

I loved the no pressure sales. Jorge and Matt were both great to work with and I got the 4 runner i wanted. Thanks guys for your patience!! And yes i have already recommended your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Singleton

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love my new Toyota Highlander! "

- reinertc

What a pleasant surprise to be treated so well during a new car buying experience! The staff in Amarillo, Texas demonstrated: Exceptional knowledge Professionalism Manners And patience Thank you for that experience. I love m y new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Courtney Sander

Jun 30, 2015

Street Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Highlander! And thank you to taking time to recognize our people!

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"need a miracle in getting a new car?"

- jojo1978

I don't have the best credit at all...even have a repo on my credit. Yet in october I went to street toyota and met jorge coto. In two days in drove off the lot in a 2015 toyota corolla with only 12 miles on it. I went for my first oil change last week and guess what. Bought another car for my husband..Jorge and the street toyota finance dept can work miracles and do great things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

October 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful!"

- mcjohnson719

was by far the best experience buying a car I have ever had. From the first day test driving to the follow through on service and the extras we wanted. Totally Exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- tifflyn81

The receptionist was very friendly and courteous. Jorge was a great salesman, very friendly and helped me find an amazing car. Jerry was very nice and explained everything during the finance process, I was able to email him all the copies he needed. He offered all the extras but was not pushy, which is great. What a great team of individuals. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia

September 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"YARIS"

- OPAKI

ON AUG.25,I WAS PLANING TO BUY 2 NEW TIRES FOR MY 2001 TACOMA.IT HAS 319 K MILES!DROVE TO MY MECHANIC TO GET HIS OPINION ON THE YARIS.GREAT CAR!HE SAID AND HE TOLD ME THE P/U IS "TREMBLING"IT COULD GO TOMMOW OR IN A YEAR. NO WHAT I WANTED TO HEARD.I WAS PLANNING TO PURCHASE A NEW TOYOTA IN SEPT. OR OCT. BUT I HAD SCHEDULE A TEST DRIVE ON THAT DAY. IWAS MEET BY JORGE GOTO HE DROVE TO AN EMPTY PARKING LOT WERE I TOOK OVER,A FEW MINUTES LATTER I KNEW I WAS GOING TO BUY THE YARIS.IT'S REPORTED THAT THE YARIS LACKS POWER.THE 2014 HAS PERK! STEP ON THE GAS AND IT GOES! A FEW HOURS LATTER I WAS AN ONWER OF A NEW YARIS! EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824