Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Delgadillo.
Jorge Delgadillo
Jorge Delgadillo at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Delgadillo

Salesperson

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jorge Delgadillo

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the dealership. It is really nice inside and the..."

- mattcutler72 Verified Customer

I loved the dealership. It is really nice inside and the staff is friendly and helpful. The service staff is nice and efficient. It was a job well done all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Matt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am very very happy I choice Redondo Mitsubishi. They..."

- bunga4 Verified Customer

I am very very happy I choice Redondo Mitsubishi. They treated me like a friend not a customer. They showed caring. They were professional, It was a pleasure doing business with you Dona Gresham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong

Apr 26, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review. We appreciate you your opinion of us and value you as a customer. We hope to see you again soon.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a new Mitsubishi dealer in the neighborhood. I..."

- LAI_PETER Verified Customer

This is a new Mitsubishi dealer in the neighborhood. I brought the 4th Mitsubishi car in my family to this new dealership for oil change and it was done in 30 minutes. In the past I always had to bring my cars to Long Beach Mitsubishi for service, quite a long drive and time consuming. Keep good service for the neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia , Mitchell Quintana

Apr 28, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was..."

- KAREN.STIPPEY Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was out within an hour. Because of Covid, there wasn’t many customers and I was able to enjoy the quiet waiting room too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great people and im definitely..."

- JUANAGUIRRE93 Verified Customer

Great dealership, great people and im definitely returning to the dealership. They worked their tails off to make things happen.. very satisfied with the great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello , thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and the staff was very pleasant and went above and..."

- TISHABOO0813 Verified Customer

Frank and the staff was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure we was serviced. It was a great experience and would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to start there first and ask for Clay. I appreciate you all...Not only did I leave with a vehicle I also won a 55" television!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong, Elizabeth Reyes , Frank!

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Redondo Mitsubishi. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach..."

- stevensonk299

Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach Mitsubishi was Jose and he is a great sales person consultant he really helped me even at my doubts they called me back I didn't get the car I wanted the same day but the next day when I did come back they gave me a excellent service help me out this unbelievable I mean I've never been to a dealership that really helped me and called me back when I left because I didn't have the money I need it so they are excellent here I would recommend anyone to stop by Redondo Beach Mitsubishi and see hey Seuss sales consultant top one and and you guys have and you guys have a and you guys have a blessed day happy holidays cuz I sure got my Christmas the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD