About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Rivera.
Jorge Rivera
Jorge Rivera, Sales Manager, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Jorge Rivera

Sales Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

19 Reviews of Jorge Rivera

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealer!"

- HenryH

I came to this dealer, seeking my first car and I do not regret it at all. Jose Narvaez, Chuch Brumm, and Jorge Rivera did everything they could to get me approved, and I still can not believe I got a car from a dealership being 19 years old. I recommend all first-time buyers coming here because they have great deals and the team is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Jose Narvaez

Dec 11, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us for your first car-purchase! It is wonderful that Jose, Chuch, and Jorge provided you with amazing customer service and got you the car you wanted. We apprecaite you recommending us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- taylorjm12468

Excellent service and great products, i love hyundai and their cars are getting better and better everytime. Management and employees are really nice and super welcoming everytime i visit. Im glad to business with headquarter hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Taylor, It was our pleasure to assist you with your Service needs. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- 2018nco

When I went in looking to get a new car Brandon did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted. Brandon was very honest and upfront with me through the whole process. He went out of his way to help me and I could not be more appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We are so thrilled to hear Brandon got you exactly what you wanted. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your new car!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Brandon at HQ hyundai on Sanford"

- mgrunklee

Working with Brandon at HQ Hyundai was a true blessing. My husband and I shared with Brandon just how much I dislike shopping for a new car. I dislike it very much! Brandon went out of his way to make the dealing, waiting and purchasing a nice experience. I would reccommend Brandon and HQ to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson, Brandon Rivera

Jul 16, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Brandon was happy to help you have a pleasant experience. Thank you for the five-star review. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going process"

- EdeleneHQH

Everybody was really friendly and helpful. This is the second time i buy a car from them. I recommended to everybody that is looking for a great deal with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ayala , Hector Rosina, Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 16, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Edelene, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything else, please let us know. We appreciate your continued business and your recommendation!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TallGiraffe

Enjoyed the visit with excellent customer service and a smooth transition into the new vehicle. Would highly recommend this location for a great car buying experience. Thank you Chris Carpenter. We love the Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Chris and the rest of our team. It's great to know that we have earned your recommendation. If you need anything else, then please reach out to us. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very welcoming and such caring people"

- nicole23

went in just looking for a car & it’s price, walked out with not just 1, but 2 cars within 4 days max. great dealership and the staff there are super friendly and most definitely work with you when you need them to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Abreu, Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- rafagiampaoli Verified Customer

Really good costumer service and for sure I will return to make another purchase. Mr. Natole was really friendly and I couldn’t be happier with his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"How happy I am with my S.U.V."

- mibijoux@bellsouth.net Verified Customer

I am a quiet person, it is hard to do a review. Just to say that I am very blessed to have such a nice vehicle to drive. Thank you, Susan Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Feger, Don Berry

Nov 09, 2017

mibijoux@bellsouth.net responded

I made a mistake, we did not see Jorge, we saw the finance man, which is the name that I can't remember.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Villavicencio- 2017 Sonata"

- daniel.sapp Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! I will be back in the future for all my service needs and will recommend dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ayala , Director of dealership (not sure of his name)

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971