About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Smith.
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith, Sales Manager, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Maurice Smith

Sales Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Maurice Smith

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cargirl

The team treated us well and Brandon worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with my purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, We're so glad to learn you were happy with your purchase! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience working with our outstanding team. We welcome you back. Congratulations on your new car!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 customer service!"

- Samg127

Chris was amazing and did everything possible to work with what I had which wasn’t much. The process was frustrating and long but Chris helped me and understood my situation along the way. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking to buy. Everyone pitches in to find you the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carpenter

Aug 12, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Chris and Maurice. We hope to serve you again in the future. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- taylorjm12468

Excellent service and great products, i love hyundai and their cars are getting better and better everytime. Management and employees are really nice and super welcoming everytime i visit. Im glad to business with headquarter hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Taylor, It was our pleasure to assist you with your Service needs. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job "

- customer123435

Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed working with the whole staff they were helpful and informative no pressure applied and made the process go very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Berry, Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson, David Kucharski

Jul 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you had a positive visit and we invite you to come back and see us anytime. Thanks again! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TallGiraffe

Enjoyed the visit with excellent customer service and a smooth transition into the new vehicle. Would highly recommend this location for a great car buying experience. Thank you Chris Carpenter. We love the Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Chris and the rest of our team. It's great to know that we have earned your recommendation. If you need anything else, then please reach out to us. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Skhybrid

This was our second time to the dealership. Maurice remembered us & was honest, direct and helpful. Jeff was full of knowledge & great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Eddie Rivera

May 13, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're pleased that you would take the time to recognize that great work our team did in helping you. We are always happy to help, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lrpicos

I have to say everyone at this dealership was so friendly from beginning to end. There was a no pressure atmosphere, which is wonderful. I was comfortable enough to make the right choice in purchasing my vehicle with them. They listened to my needs and showed me the right vehicle fit for me. I love it! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're so glad to learn that you appreciated our customer-oriented approach. It was truly our pleasure to listen to your needs and help you find the vehicle that fit your criteria. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Nugget21

This is my first time buying a new car but Nick and Maurice worked hard get the best deal for me. Nick made the entire process very easy and stressfree. Their whole team was very attentive. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, Trent Larson , Andi and Carrie

May 06, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that Nick, Maurice, and Trent worked hard to get you the best deal. It was their pleasure to help you. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always glad to help.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Joe Corsi

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and polite! Shout out to Chris Carpenter, our car salesman! Go see him at Headquarter Hyundai in Sanford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carpenter

Apr 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, Joe! It's great to hear Chris and our team was polite and helpful! Congratulations on your new Sonata! Come back and see us again soon!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went back after driving others "

- Linda727

Nick was very nice, laid back and very informative. Maurice worked well with us on pricing options. Eddie made fast, thorough work of all paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, Eddie Rivera

Apr 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi Linda, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Nick, Maurice, and Eddie. We're thrilled that you enjoyed a great visit, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971