Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Salcido.
Jorge Salcido
Jorge Salcido at Valley Subaru Of Longmont
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jorge Salcido

Internet Sales Manager

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

As a Longmont native, Jorge loves the beautiful outdoors of Colorado. His favorite things to do when he's not at work are hiking with his dog and spending time with his girlfriend and family. He also loves baseball and Broncos football. Jorge has been selling cars for the past few years and he loves seeing the smile on a customer's face when they find what they've been looking for. He loves Subaru and his dream car is the Subaru STI.

30 Reviews of Jorge Salcido

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair..."

- Adam P

A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair price. I am not a fan of the whole car buying experience in general but those I worked with at Valley Subaru were honest, fair, and plenty helpful with all questions and inquiries. I am definitely going to keep them in mind for future services, parts, and any future car purchases. Thanks Jorge, Lorena, and Tori! Y'all were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Houghton, Lorena Bello

Oct 21, 2020

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Adam, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Jorge, Lorena, and Tori took great care of you and ensured you had a positive buying experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Jammerman

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who desires to be respected and valued. They listened to my needs and respected my budget. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Jammerman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all as well as a huge thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Lognmont the opportunity to assist you! We are glad to hear that that the Valley Subaru team took great care of you and ensured that you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for sharing your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Subaru Experience at Valley!"

- 5thSubaruGal

Ryan worked with me via email and was very responsive with the info I requested. He sent me my requested Crosstrek car quotes with MSRP and Dealer Cost and with my specs in mind. He was respectful of my desire to work via email and not the phone. Jorge met us for our appointment and toos us for a test drive and fully explained all of the car operations. He was a pleasure to work with during the sales process because he listened to our needs and was able to give us the discounts we asked for.We felt the deal was fair for us and Valley as well. Jorge took extra time to help me pair my cell phone with the car's system and install Android Auto on my phone and showed me how to use it as my car navigation system. Dion was very efficient, thorough and clear with the financial & administrative aspects of the deal and we were out of his office in record time.The whole experience was pleasant and really fast 2 hours in and out! Thanks, Judy Langberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Ryan Hall

Apr 18, 2019

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Judy, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist in treating yourself to a new Subaru, also a huge thank you for sharing your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Jorge, Dion, and the team took great care of you while making sure to get you in and out in a timely manner! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Alib3

Today 3/15/19 was in Subaru of Longmont getting an oil change when Nick let me know I had multiple nails in multiple tires and one was unchangeable, he was very kind to me and very professional dealing with my husband who was not so kind on the phone to him due to the frustration of the situation . Nick did everything he could to help me! we ended up repairing two of the tires and while that was happening Jorge who sold us the Subaru and many others we have bought in from valley Subaru went on a search to help me find a phone charger because my phone was dying, he did not have to do that on his own time but took time to help ... I just really appreciate The teamwork and the kind gesture of trying to help me in any of the situations I was put in this morning! I think the team did a great job and my stay there wasn't tediously long They made it very quick and timley. I was very pleased with The service I got!They are very polite and very understanding and very appreciative of how I was feeling when I was told about my tires They helped out in all the ways they could and I genuinely appreciate it! That's why I love Subaru 💚🍀 they both are great assets to the Subaru team and Hope they stay there for the long run because they definitely make a bad day better! Thank you all for your work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hansen

Mar 15, 2019

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Ali, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all as well as a huge thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont! We are glad that Nick, Jorge, and the team were able to deliver for you and get your Subaru back on the road! We couldn't agree with you more on them being great assets to the team and are truly blesses to have them both! We look forward to seeing you back in for your future vehicle needs, and if there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've only had our expectations exceeded!"

- Happy Crosstrek Owners

We've been happy Subaru owners since 2006, and every experience we've had with Valley Subaru of Longmont has been better than the one before! Our most recent leasing decision involved evaluating several different models before we eventually settled on leasing identical 2019 Crosstreks for my wife and myself. It was a "well considered" decision to say the least, one that exhausted us, but not our salesman, Jorge Salcido, or Jason McQueen, the sales manager. Those two couldn't have been better to work with, setting the standard for diligence and trustworthiness. We've purchased and/or leased several times through Jorge and both his knowledge and attitude are exemplary, His only quality that exceeded those was his patience! Jorge was amazingly pleasant, thorough and thoughtful. Then when it came time to seal the deal, the sales manager, Jason, and the rest of the team stepped up to make it happen painlessly. I can't imagine a better place to buy a car or a better team to work with than the quality folks at Valley Subaru of Longmont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Chuenchit, Roger Harris, Ryan Hall, Jason McQueen, Carrie Jones, Devon Koenig, Adam Ivaska, Rob Donner , Kim at the front desk

Mar 14, 2019

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

We appreciate your continued business here at Valley Subaru of Longmont and we truly appreciate you sharing the kind words with all! We are glad that we have been able to deliver for you over the years! Also, we are glad that Jason, Jorge, Roger, Ryan, and Kym all took great care of you on your most recent Crosstrek purchase! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up on the Crosstrek, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations on your new Crosstrek, and a huge thank you again for the kind review as well as your continued business over the years it means a lot to us! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- Leslie

Jorge is a joy to work with...he is courteous, patient, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. What a joy! Took time to answer all our questions and gave us a thorough explanation of the operation and systems of our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience i’ve had."

- Brz2018

Being the first new car buying experience i’ve Had I was fairly nervous but looking online was the start of my search and Jorge responded very quickly with all of the information I was looking for. Even more they beat out another competitor on price even though the other dealerships vehicle had hail damage. On coming into the dealership Jorge was busy with another customer Sara came in and took great care of me. Even though I came in with check in hand she tried to get me the best rate that we could get. She is very knowledgeable and answered any and every question that I had for her. Tori made the finance paperwork extremely easy and streamlined so I wasn’t sitting around for hours. All in all extremely friendly service and the next time I am in the market for a new car I will absolutely being going back the Valley Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Houghton, Sara Nitke

Sep 04, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Jorge, Sara, Tori, and the rest of the team took great care of you and assisted in making sure your 1st new car experience was a memorable experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up on your Subaru, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, on treating yourself to a new Subaru, and a big thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Cross Trek"

- MindyS

Jorge is fabulous! I leased a Subaru from him 3 years ago and just because of him, I returned to Longmont Subaru this time to trade in and lease another one. Adam in financing was great as well. And the overall atmosphere of the dealership is welcoming and friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Mindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Liberatore, Adam Ivaska

May 02, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Mindy, Thank you for your continued business here at Valley Subaru of Longmont! Also, a huge thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad Jorge, Adam, and the rest of the team were able to deliver for you a second time! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up, and in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly And super helpful. "

- Juang90

I was in a weird situation to where my old car was wrecked and “in the hole” with the loan. I paid off the old loan with the dealership and they got me into the car that I wanted right away. Made the shopping experience hassle free for me. I am sure they worked hard at the dealership to get me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Sorry to hear about your wrecked vehicle and the "hole" situation, but it's always great to hear when Valley Subaru was part of a positive situation, driving away in the car you wanted. Yes, we know that Jorge works hard for his customers, and we're glad you got to experience that. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Friendly, Easy!"

- valleycustomer2018

just completed my survey, but I wanted to recognize both Jorge and Dion for making my purchase experience exceptional. Jorge is a great listener and seems genuinely interested in making sure he understands the questions before providing the answers. I spoke with four competitors and his professional demeanor stood far above the average. And Dion was a great help in verifying the correct sales tax to be applied to the purchase and was very understanding when I had to interrupt the closing to take a 45 minute conference call. But the greatest moment of the purchase is when I exited Dion's office to find Jorge taking care of my dog while my wife went to the restroom. That's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2006 Subaru Baja car, priced at $18,597
2006 Subaru Baja
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,097
2010 Honda Fit
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,097
2010 Subaru Forester
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Sportshift
AWD
used 2011 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $8,297
2011 Subaru Legacy
used
Brown exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,647
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $11,297
2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD