About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorgen Parend.
Jorgen Parend
Jorgen Parend, Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
5.0

Jorgen Parend

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Estonian Estonian

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jorgen Parend

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango"

- Durango2012

Very friendly and personable. Made you feel at ease through the entire process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle. Best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton , Wally Martinez

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went super smooth!"

- sur5in2

Everything went great, no pressure at all. I test drove 7 cars before finally picking the best truck for me!! We sat down and did the math and they actually sold the truck for less than KBB...I will buy from these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- KimberlyA

Amazing experience. Incredibly easy to work with and transparent through the entire process. Everyone was super friendly and made things possible. A special thanks to Jorgen and Scott in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elite "

- Tbajj9181

Dealt with Jorgen Parend, he was wonderful and made the entire process a breeze for me. Unfortunately not all deals are perfect, my truck ended up having a bent axle, so not ideal but after I replaced it I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Mary Arndt

Kiarnan and Wally were Awesome! My experience was relaxing, not presurred at all. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Kiarnan was a very pleasant guy to talk with about cars & other interests. Thank You guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiarnan McLaughlin and Wally

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesman nice dealership "

- Happy shopper

The car was the way the pictures showed the salesman was nice and straight forward and the dealership was vary nice to deal with they did everything they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Parker

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jose M

I really had a great experience at Elite Motors. I bought my first car through them. If you are going to buy a car from them I would go see Jorgen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Katherine

Great experience very much on point with my expectations. The sales men named Jorgen was great he makes you feel comfortable and has a great personality. He was very out going and honest. If you want a car Elite Motors is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Charlene B.

Jorgen made my car buying experience so painless and relaxed. He was honest and made the entire experience awesome. I can't recommend him enough as a salesperson at Elite Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- RA

If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the place you want to get it from. Jorgen was awesome, answered every question, and made buying a vehicle seamless. The entire team can get you done with a great rate, payment, and a great vehicle for the money. Definately recommend them to anyone shopping around for a vehicle. They are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results