Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Cordero
Jose Cordero at Greentree Toyota
Refer Me

Jose Cordero

Finance Manager

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
4.9
340 Reviews
4.9

340 Reviews

Write a Review

340 Reviews of Jose Cordero

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete..."

- Johngpeterson5

I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete (coach) Jose and of course Mike S. It was a pleasure to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shakro, Pete Przyborowski

Oct 19, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as..."

- npunnoose93

Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as efficient as possible Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski, Kasey Curran

Oct 13, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an exceptional dealership. I had my leased car..."

- Paul P.

This is an exceptional dealership. I had my leased car serviced there. The service personnel are outstanding, as is their communication. Yesterday, I purchased my leased vehicle. Alan the salesman was courteous and most helpful. Jose the business manager was super efficient and of great practical assistance in working with me on financing and all the related matters involved in the purchase. I unhesitatingly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen William

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased (or leased) lots of cars in my 60+ years..."

- eddiiebee

I've purchased (or leased) lots of cars in my 60+ years and most of them were Toyotas,but I found Rick to be one of the most helpful and knowledgeable sales persons I've ever encountered. He's an extremely patient man!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reid

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick here at Greentree Toyota! We hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and good communication during the..."

- NewTacomaOwner

Easy to work with and good communication during the process. Lots of post sale check ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski, Kasey Curran

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Drive safe!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to this dealer ship I am met with some of..."

- chatstoyota

every time I go to this dealer ship I am met with some of nicest people I have met at a dealership and as dealerships are always clean some don't present well when you walk through the door but it is well kept and organized all the time I will have now purchased my 5 vehicle from here hopefully by the end of this month and they have seen my face many many times not knowing exactly what I could afford or would want. I have never been treated as anything other then welcomed here with multiple people checking in on me to make sure all my questions are answered I visited other dealerships in many areas and by far the service is alway top knotch at Greentree Toyota In my town I would put them up against you pricest brand dealer will full confidence the service is better from greentree thank you so much all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman (Winter) was very helpful and explained answers..."

- Rreifeiss

Salesman (Winter) was very helpful and explained answers to our questions when deciding on a new car. When picking up the car John was very helpful.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Varrone III, Raniel Wynter

Sep 27, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In anticipation of replacing our car which had reached..."

- Appleanny

In anticipation of replacing our car which had reached the end of its three year lease and was approaching the maximum lease extension, the thought of shopping for a new car under pressure during Covid-19 was daunting and a little scary. Greentree Toyota immediately put us at ease with their careful attention to all the details surrounding the health & safety of its customers. Rick Reid, our sales rep, guided us through the process of deciding on our next car professionally and with a great deal of patience in answering all of our endless questions. He is extremely knowledgeable about the new breed of very complex cars on the market today and took the time to explain all the bells & whistles of our car in a manner that was super easy to understand. And to get us through the many financial details of closing the deal, Jose Cordero was extremely helpful in explaining all the charges and credits. He was a valuable advocate in getting what we feel was the best deal for our needs. Buying a car from our new friends at Greentree has been a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran, Rick Reid

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was excellent and very professional I enjoyed the..."

- Sanderella5

Pete was excellent and very professional I enjoyed the time spent with him and my new car 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Pete! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Jose were great. They were able to get me into..."

- AMP xxxxxxand Spas, LLC

Pete and Jose were great. They were able to get me into a Tundra in 3 months and during these times we live, thats fast!! The truck came much earlier then promised. Thanks guys! Love the SR5 TRD Sport package. Such a Bad A-- Truck!!! -AMP Pools and Spas, LLC

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Sep 27, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,687
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,567
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,987
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,987
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ruby Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,887
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,987
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive