Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Jimenez.
Raymond Jimenez
Raymond  Jimenez, Sales Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Raymond Jimenez

Sales Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

Raymond Brings over 25 years in Automotive business has over 15 years with Toyota and also has great customer services skills and Also an Expert in Product Knowledge ....Likes working with the Spanish market .and spends his time education the Hispanic market on product and services.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

CPO Specialist

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Raymond Jimenez

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy "

- Mr.rod123

So helpful it didn't even feel like I was buying a car raymond and frank are the best 100% honest just had fun while getting a brand new 2019 highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran, Frank Pratts

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- billymac343

I just purchased a 2019 4Runner from Raymond Jimenez at Greentree Toyota. Simply put Ray is the best. He demonstrated incredible attention to detail and support throughout the purchase process. Ray is the consummate professional as is the support staff at Greentree Toyota. I will recommend Ray and Greentree Toyota everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jul 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful"

- ERod65

I wanted to write a review regarding Greentree Toyota because their salesman Raymond Jimenez was extremely helpful. I was car shopping for a vehicle for my daughter and happen to get in touch with Ray. He was so full of great information which led me to purchase a 2020 Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero

Jul 05, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 corol"

- Felixp9581

Thank you Greentree Toyota for my 2020 Corolla I really like it a lot it's really efficient on gas and I love all the safety features that it comes with also want to thank Ray Jimenez my salesman for hooking me up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Raymond Jimenez was amazing how he got me the ca"

- srose

This was the easiest time i had ever had when shopping for a car. First time i went out NY state and was worth the extra 20 miles to deal with Greentree Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran

Jun 27, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Greentree Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy, Promised Kept, And First Timer Buyer !!!!"

- KevinM

Excellent Sales Service, Honest, Great listener, Very Helpful Especially For First Time New Car Buyer !!! After Checking Other Dealers I Had No Choice But To Return Back To Raymond. Look No Further !!! From The Doc !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. We hope to see you soon!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma"

- Mytacoma1

From the online help to the door in the store Greentree Toyota has it down. Came in to look for a used Tacoma and 2 days later I have a brand new truck in my driveway. Thanks to Richard Bonessi for the online help, Raymond Jimenez sales man”you’re the man” to financial help from Andy Madero. From my father to my whole family we have feel like we are Toyota family and now I feel no different then that you guys are the best. Thank you So if you need a Toyota do not hesitate go on line or the store and ask for da man “Raymond he will get you behind the wheel in not time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Richard Bonessi

May 08, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Jimenez ROCKS! I'm very pleased and highly recommend!"

- Malyons66

The sales and service teams at Greentree are wonderful and I thank them for meeting my needs and wants with my new vehicle. I will certainly spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran

Apr 21, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Olora

Good attention to customer from the beginning at the receptionist all the way to the management. The salesman was very diligent trying to get a good deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

Jul 05, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly employees"

- rsteinhardt

Ray was an absolute superstar when it came to helping me find the perfect car to fit what I was looking for. He is very accommodating as for times you are able to meet with him and always goes the extra mile to ensure the best service. I went for a test drive on a Friday night and picked the car up the Saturday morning. The greatest service that ive dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jan 31, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,432

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,113

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,378

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,208

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,103

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,518

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,327