About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Diaz.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz, Sales, Meyer Honda
5.0

Jose Diaz

Sales

Meyer Honda

1268 Central Park Dr
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

I have lived in the Belleville area for almost 14 years. I like to spend time with my wife and two boys whom I'm very proud of. I enjoy playing guitar and I have a passion for cars. After working for another company for almost 11 years I decided to join the Meyer Team. If you are in the market for new or pre-owned quality vehicle I invite you to come see me! He estado viviendo en la zona de Belleville durante casi 14 años. Me gusta pasar tiempo con mi esposa y mis 2 hijos de los cuales estoy muy orgulloso. Disfruto tocar la guitarra y tengo pasión por los carros. Después de trabajar 11 años para otra gran empresa decidi unirme al equipo de Meyer Honda. Si usted está interesado en comprar un vehículo nuevo o usado lo invito a que venga a verme. Me encantaría a ayudarle a encontrar el vehiculo de su sueños!

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jose Diaz

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"José Diaz is a Great salesman"

- Yorkie09

We highly recommend salesman we dealt with, José Diaz. He is a wonderful person, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and caring. Ask for him specifically. We were less comfortable with the finance manager, Dale Sudholt, who seemed to lack the same skills dealing with customers. Had we dealt first with the finance manager, we would not have purchased a car from Meyer Honda but from another Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car in 15 years..."

- Lara Smith

...because my previous Honda lasted that long! Jose made it comfortable and easy - he was patient with me, Chris explained all the details and payment options to me and I never felt pressured or any of the typical "dealership" type horror stories. I felt good knowing I made an informed decision on another Honda Civic and I'll be back again in another 15!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Honda buyer "

- Sherry

We had a goal to test drive 3 different cars: the traverse, the highlander and the pilot. We were looking for the best car for our family of five. When we came to this Honda dealership (our last stop), Jose greeted us and was beyond helpful and professional. The test drive was so smooth. We love our new Honda Pilot and have no doubt that we made the right decision. Thank you to Jose Diaz and Chris luebbers for making this process so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership to work with."

- Calhoun Customer

I can see why they have been in business for over 100 years. Jose Diaz was a great salesman. He never once pressured us and let us drive different cars until we found our Honda HR-V. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Painless transaction with Jose."

- HondaFamily

We just bought a Used Accord from Jose Diaz. He's a great guy, friendly and helpful. He made the whole process quick and easy. This is our 3rd purchase from Meyer Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman, Jose Diaz, was extremely patience and persisten"

- audioreader

My salesman, Jose Diaz, was extremely patient and persistent in helping me get the CRV I wanted and could afford. He went out of his way to help fix the "drawback" to my purchasing that car (installation of CD player). He didn't seem to mind going over and over all the new features. He followed up on whatever we had talked about and did so promptly. The financial person Dale expedited the paperwork to help me get on the road quickly that evening. This is my 3rd Honda from Meyer and obviously I have been pleased with salesmanship and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cullum, Dale Sudholt , The gal at the front desk was always welcoming and helpful.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but a great staff and experience!!"

- cridg123

While out looking for a new SUV the wife wanted to visit as many dealers as possible and upon arrive at Meyer we were greeted by José Diaz in sales. José showed us multiple SUV's and grabbed keys to open them up.... all while not be a "typical pushy sale person" after looking we thanked José and left to continue our search at the next dealer.. We visited multiple dealer that day with a few of the others employing pushy, and pressuring sale staff and not having as wide of a selection as Meyer. We decided to go back to José/Meyer and test drive a few that they had. José set us up with test driving everyone that we were interested in, it was getting late and the dealer was getting ready to close when we decided on the new purchase.. José and Dale stayed after hours, made the purchase process efficient and all while doing a great job across the board!!! Thanks José & Dale along with Meyer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meyer Honda Rocks!"

- Jordyhead918

So here is the scenario, I was on my way to Guitar Center on my day off and out of nowhere i decided that right then and there i wanted a new car and it has to be a Honda. I am a former Lexus owner and although i loved my Lexus, I wanted a Honda. Of all the vehicles on there lot, i fell in love with the Civic. Even had the color I wanted. So, i walk in the showroom which is really nice, was greeted by Jose, an amazing New car salesman. long story short and two hours later,I am driving off in my new civic. So this is truly a 5 star dealership, it was the most pleasant experience i ever have gone through buying a vehicle. Jose Diaz not only has earned my business, but i plan to come back next year and upgrade to a civic SI. follow up_ following week my girlfriend bought a 4 door civic from Jose also. Yep, were a 2 Civic family. If you want total professionalism, great product knowledge and and dealership that cares, Its Meyer Honda for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13 year customer and three-peat buyer."

- The Major

My first car purchase from Meyer Honda was in 2005. My second in 2014 and my third now in 2018. Jose Diaz has been my 'go-to guy' for the last two sales and I most certainly recommend him--very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. Be sure to ask for Jose. Overall, I have nothing but great things to say about Meyer Honda. Not only have I bought three vehicles from them, I also maintain them there and am a big fan of Chris and the service department. I wouldn't take my Honda's anywhere else. If you are looking for a trustworthy dealership to do business with, look no further. I've been a customer for 13 years. They have certainly earned my trust and business. Why? Top notch vehicles. Top notch sales people Top notch finance staff--be sure to ask for Dale! Top notch and competitively priced service department--Chris has never steered me wrong. Honest dealers and straight shooters. No nonsense. Buy at Meyer Honda with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- cjcj98

I met with Jose in the Fall when I started looking for a new car. He was great, taking all the time I needed to talk about the different trims and features. When it came time to buy a couple weeks ago, I exchanged a few emails with Jose and the deal was done. So easy!! When we arrived to get the car on a snowy morning, it was inside and perfectly clean, and ready to go. Again, Jose took the time we needed to go over the car, discuss the features in more detail and get a few questions answered. It was the fastest process I've experienced in 30 years of buying cars. I would not only recommend the dealership, but also Jose Diaz as the salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Fit

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A