About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Diaz.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz, Sales, Meyer Honda
5.0

Jose Diaz

Sales

Meyer Honda

1268 Central Park Dr
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

I have lived in the Belleville area for almost 14 years. I like to spend time with my wife and two boys whom I'm very proud of. I enjoy playing guitar and I have a passion for cars. After working for another company for almost 11 years I decided to join the Meyer Team. If you are in the market for new or pre-owned quality vehicle I invite you to come see me! He estado viviendo en la zona de Belleville durante casi 14 años. Me gusta pasar tiempo con mi esposa y mis 2 hijos de los cuales estoy muy orgulloso. Disfruto tocar la guitarra y tengo pasión por los carros. Después de trabajar 11 años para otra gran empresa decidi unirme al equipo de Meyer Honda. Si usted está interesado en comprar un vehículo nuevo o usado lo invito a que venga a verme. Me encantaría a ayudarle a encontrar el vehiculo de su sueños!

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Jose Diaz

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going and Relaxing Experience"

- MrBill

The CRV was one of my choices for my next SUV. I have been looking at CRV's in 2003 but it was too small with a picnic table in the back, now it is much improved. My choices were the RAV4 and CRV. Both cars had the same options and the controls and electronics in the toyota seem easier to work with. The difference was the sale person. Jose Diaz was never pushy, more quiet with a listening ear. Very knowledgeable about the SUV and when I ask for more money off his manager agree to help. It was enough to make my decision for Honda. People can make the difference in purchasing a new vehicle. I have to say your finance person Chris Luebbers was a pleasure to meet and deal with as well. I was not introduced to service personnel which I have been at other dealerships. You might consider that in the future to give a glimpse of another part of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly sale."

- Scott1962

I had spoken to Jose about CR-Vs a while back, but now urgently needed a car for my wife. When we had to go into St Louis, we checked on Civics with another dealer but the salesman obviously wasn't interested in helping us. We stopped by Meyer Honda and found Jose, and he went right out and found the car we were looking for right off the bat, even the color pairing my wife was looking for! Jose and Dale helped us with financing, and made sure to point out that Honda finance would save me 1.4% interest over my credit union, plus the Honda $500 military cash for the downpayment! I'll be visiting Jose when it's time for me to buy my CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly saleman"

- Kam21

Jose Diaz was very personally and help me make the right chose in my purchase without being overbearing. I can back to Meyer because of him while shopping at other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Guys are the Best"

- Marc

Jose Diaz and Dale Sudholt are the best..., these guys really worked to make this deal happen for me and my wife. The entire staff at Meyer Honda was very friendly and professional. They were straight shooters and I would recommend Meyer Honda and Jose to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 1st New Car Buying Experience"

- WDFJr

Jose is extremely accommodating an up-front regarding any questions we had. Compared to my 1st Visit to Meyer in 2008, the company has turned their customer service around to make buying a car more enjoyable. Jose's calm demeanor and pleasant demeanor will definitely cause me to revisit Meyer Honda should I be in the market. He treated my daughter with dignity and respect, never talked down to her and treated her as a valued customer. That goes a long way in my book. Well done Team Meyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- crvadventureman

Jose Diaz was a very helpful and knowledge sales person. His no pressure approach made this an easy decision. The car buying process was straight forward and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding assistance--second time! Great vehicle purchased"

- Honda Wheels

Jose Diaz came through for my family for our second vehicle purchased from Meyer Honda in the past 5 years. Jose Diaz is an expert. Jose assisted me when I purchased my new Honda Accord and his professional and friendly demeanor was particularly noteworthy. So, I called him when my daughter needed a new vehicle. His knowledge and ease of putting my family members in the right vehicle for our needs is exceptional. I trust his input and I will, without a doubt, look to Jose for our next vehicle. My last 3 family vehicles (Element, Accord, CRV) were all purchased at Meyer Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"José Diaz is a Great salesman"

- Yorkie09

We highly recommend salesman we dealt with, José Diaz. He is a wonderful person, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and caring. Ask for him specifically. We were less comfortable with the finance manager, Dale Sudholt, who seemed to lack the same skills dealing with customers. Had we dealt first with the finance manager, we would not have purchased a car from Meyer Honda but from another Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car in 15 years..."

- Lara Smith

...because my previous Honda lasted that long! Jose made it comfortable and easy - he was patient with me, Chris explained all the details and payment options to me and I never felt pressured or any of the typical "dealership" type horror stories. I felt good knowing I made an informed decision on another Honda Civic and I'll be back again in another 15!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Honda buyer "

- Sherry

We had a goal to test drive 3 different cars: the traverse, the highlander and the pilot. We were looking for the best car for our family of five. When we came to this Honda dealership (our last stop), Jose greeted us and was beyond helpful and professional. The test drive was so smooth. We love our new Honda Pilot and have no doubt that we made the right decision. Thank you to Jose Diaz and Chris luebbers for making this process so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A