About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Diaz.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz, Sales, Meyer Honda
5.0

Jose Diaz

Sales

Meyer Honda

1268 Central Park Dr
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

I have lived in the Belleville area for almost 14 years. I like to spend time with my wife and two boys whom I'm very proud of. I enjoy playing guitar and I have a passion for cars. After working for another company for almost 11 years I decided to join the Meyer Team. If you are in the market for new or pre-owned quality vehicle I invite you to come see me! He estado viviendo en la zona de Belleville durante casi 14 años. Me gusta pasar tiempo con mi esposa y mis 2 hijos de los cuales estoy muy orgulloso. Disfruto tocar la guitarra y tengo pasión por los carros. Después de trabajar 11 años para otra gran empresa decidi unirme al equipo de Meyer Honda. Si usted está interesado en comprar un vehículo nuevo o usado lo invito a que venga a verme. Me encantaría a ayudarle a encontrar el vehiculo de su sueños!

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Jose Diaz

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sierra23

I bought my first car from this dealership last week and I must say it was a pleasant experience. The atmosphere was extremely welcoming and My salesman was AWESOME. Very informative and helpful. I did not feel pressured and would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Also, if you're a new graduate (like me) they will put down $500 for you in addition to your down payment which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Experience"

- ibealion

I called, made an offer over the phone, the offer was accepted, and I drove there after work to buy the car. When I arrived, the car was ready to drive. I drove the car and inspected it, and when I was satisfied, I walked back inside, wrote a personal check, and drove home with the car. I received the paperwork via FedEx as promised a week or so later. The whole experience was very easy, and although they did try to sell me an extended warranty, I did not get a lot of pressure when I turned it down. Bottom line: I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted, and did not have to go to a lot of trouble to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience."

- F&M Car buyer

Pleasant atmosphere and no pressure. Salesman was knowledgeable and very helpful without being pushy. Dealership has great facility, and all my contact were professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- MarkB

We felt that Jose handled our new car purchase with professionalism and warmness. I really don't know what we could add to improve our experience. Thank you so much, Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers , Chris also did a great job in helping us understand our warranty options.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase yet"

- Honda lover

This was my best experience of a new car purchase ever. The salesman was great to work with and efficient and the closing went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda dealership by far"

- Irelandbound23

While in the area, we stopped into this dealership interested in a new plug-in hybrid model car. The staff, especially Jose, was very warm and helpful. They worked with us and offered us a price we were comfortable with, without us feeling pressured. After having some disappointing experiences with a few other sites, we were very pleased to receive such excellent service. I would recommend this dealership for other friends and family members interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt , David Jackson

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Jan123

I had a very good experience buying my car. I never felt pressured, which was very important to me. Jose Diaz seemed to really care that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Honda"

- Tropical2

We bought a 2017 Honda civic EX and was very happy with our salesman Jose. We haven't bought a new car in years and all the new technology was overwhelming. Jose was helpful in explaining everything and patient with us. All staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure - waited for me to return for the Final Sale"

- SugarMomma

Did a test drive of the 2017/18 CRV at the EX level and had lengthy discussion with José Diaz about trading in the old white mule for a new smaller SUV. Very knowledgeable and helpful during test drive and discussion. Was very busy for a week or so and greatly appreciated that there were no “follow up calls” calls from dealership as we were quite busy with daughter’s wedding and Thanksgiving craziness. I came in a few days later and we got everything taken care of with the trade in and then financing was arranged which even beat the financing we came in with! Financing gentlemen was very personable and knowledgeable. General Manager introduced himself and was very gracious. Drove away with my new Red CRV-EX AWD and have enjoyed it ever since. So many new and convenient options, especially since my old white mule was a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan. Hands free unlocking is my greatest “like” so far. Thanks Meyer Honda for a stess-free purchase. You will be highly recommended to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car Experience"

- Happy GUY

My wife and I bought a 2018 CR-V EX-L AWD with the excellent professional Jose Diaz, he explained everything about the vehicle and was very courteous and fast, it was a enjoyable no hassle sale. He then turned us over to the Finance Pro Dale Sudholt who is very fast and efficient. Best new car buying experience we have had. Meyer Honda is the place to go for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

N/A

2017 Honda Fit

N/A

2017 Honda Fit

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda CR-V

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A