About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Diaz.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz, Sales, Serra Honda O'Fallon
5.0

Jose Diaz

Sales

Serra Honda O'Fallon

1268 Central Park Dr
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

I have lived in the Belleville area for almost 14 years. I like to spend time with my wife and two boys whom I'm very proud of. I enjoy playing guitar and I have a passion for cars. After working for another company for almost 11 years I decided to join the Meyer Team. If you are in the market for new or pre-owned quality vehicle I invite you to come see me! He estado viviendo en la zona de Belleville durante casi 14 años. Me gusta pasar tiempo con mi esposa y mis 2 hijos de los cuales estoy muy orgulloso. Disfruto tocar la guitarra y tengo pasión por los carros. Después de trabajar 11 años para otra gran empresa decidi unirme al equipo de Meyer Honda. Si usted está interesado en comprar un vehículo nuevo o usado lo invito a que venga a verme. Me encantaría a ayudarle a encontrar el vehiculo de su sueños!

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Jose Diaz

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Customer Service"

- Silver Bullet

Both Mr. Sudholt and Mr. Diaz made my visits for finance and services very comfortable. All service to my car came with estimates and the Technicians made recommendations however never pressured me to get the job done right away, always "this can wait until the next oil change". The honesty and integrity of the folks at Meyer is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cullum, Dale Sudholt

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- GregP

If your looking for a great car buying experience than this dealership is the place to go. Friendly and fair! great customer service. Thanks Jose and Dale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Buyer! "

- marioaro

Mr. Diaz knows how to treat a customer. He seemed to perfectly understand that purchasing a vehicle is a significant and important decision so he allowed me to take my time in order to evaluate my decision and shop competitively. He was courteous and seemed very knowledgeable of the specs of the different cars I was interested in. He only expressed his opinion when I asked for it rather than being pushy or opinionated as other sales man usually are. He was professional and kind without being over flattering or fake. Dale was professional and attentive. The whole experience was pleasant to say the least. This is not my first Honda purchase from Mr. Diaz and this dealership. Their cars are great of course, but a big part of the reason I came back, was that excellent customer service I got the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend this dealership"

- naylz24

We went into this test drive thinking that we would only try out the vans, but not purchase that particular day. Jose made this experience much more than that. He made sure that we never felt pressured and that we were only making a purchase because we were ready and that we were happy with the vehicle. If only more sales persons were like Mr. Diaz. He was the deciding factor for us when choosing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and rewarding experience."

- Godiva Driving A White SUV

Mr Jose Diaz was attentive and understanding as to what I was lookin for in a used vehicle. He explained the financing and was crystal clear with answers to my questions. He was not pushy and annoying, quite the opposite, professional, polite, and enjoyable to work with . Mr Chris Luebbers was also very helpful with registration and title paperwork, (hate driving to DMV). Good to know that everything was taken care of in house. He was most knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the finance options and various warranties and additions. Mr Luebbers was most courteous and professional. Second used vehicle I have bought with Meyer and am quite pleased with the customer service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Honda"

- RKK

This was our first time buying a Honda. Our sales person was Jose Diaz who was very professional, polite, and enjoyable to work with by phone and in the dealership. We appreciated the general manager introducing himself while we waited for the paperwork to be processed and Dale Sudholt in expediting the finance documents. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, staff and vehicle."

- 1st CRV

Jose is a very professional, knowledgeable and personable salesman. He went out of his way to make the buying experience a pleasure and never an second of pressure. I would recommend Jose to anyone looking for a vehicle. Chris was also very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the finance options and various warranties and additions,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going and Relaxing Experience"

- MrBill

The CRV was one of my choices for my next SUV. I have been looking at CRV's in 2003 but it was too small with a picnic table in the back, now it is much improved. My choices were the RAV4 and CRV. Both cars had the same options and the controls and electronics in the toyota seem easier to work with. The difference was the sale person. Jose Diaz was never pushy, more quiet with a listening ear. Very knowledgeable about the SUV and when I ask for more money off his manager agree to help. It was enough to make my decision for Honda. People can make the difference in purchasing a new vehicle. I have to say your finance person Chris Luebbers was a pleasure to meet and deal with as well. I was not introduced to service personnel which I have been at other dealerships. You might consider that in the future to give a glimpse of another part of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luebbers

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly sale."

- Scott1962

I had spoken to Jose about CR-Vs a while back, but now urgently needed a car for my wife. When we had to go into St Louis, we checked on Civics with another dealer but the salesman obviously wasn't interested in helping us. We stopped by Meyer Honda and found Jose, and he went right out and found the car we were looking for right off the bat, even the color pairing my wife was looking for! Jose and Dale helped us with financing, and made sure to point out that Honda finance would save me 1.4% interest over my credit union, plus the Honda $500 military cash for the downpayment! I'll be visiting Jose when it's time for me to buy my CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly saleman"

- Kam21

Jose Diaz was very personally and help me make the right chose in my purchase without being overbearing. I can back to Meyer because of him while shopping at other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Sudholt

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A