Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Cohen.
Isaac Cohen
Isaac  Cohen at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Isaac Cohen

VIP Sales Manager

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager, Sales Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Isaac Cohen

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda..."

- Alenasviridova Verified Customer

Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda Odyssey! I am so happy customer! I recommend Rosamaria Matteo - client specialist. Financial services high quality! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez, Susan Santana

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service,dedication and a lot of..."

- Lisy Verified Customer

Awesome customer service,dedication and a lot of patience. 🙌👏🙌👏🙌👏 Very satisfied with the treatment, the car is amazing, to the point of thinking of taking another car. Thank you so much to Issac and Jose Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was working with Brickell Honda. From..."

- Chris30736 Verified Customer

What a pleasure it was working with Brickell Honda. From the moment we walked into the lot, all the through the sales process and through the financial department. Everyone was great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Carta

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus Guerra is a dealbreaker hear his outstanding customer..."

- JULIO24 Verified Customer

Gus Guerra is a dealbreaker hear his outstanding customer service and follow are impeccable. That’s why we bought from you dealership for a second time in a row

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Guerra

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the excellent work,excellent salesman’s knowledge..."

- GORDI0007 Verified Customer

Keep up the excellent work,excellent salesman’s knowledge of the car I was looking for,friendly excellent job everyone. Thanks Jorge Barrios thinking of sending friends to see you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Garcia , Nilo

Oct 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very grateful to Isaac Cohen and Susana Fernandes..."

- Armando Verified Customer

I am very grateful to Isaac Cohen and Susana Fernandes because they assisted me in every way possible so that I would leave the dealer happy! They made me feel like part of the Honda family from the start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

Jul 24, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Armando. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about Isaac and Susana! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,954

2021 Honda Accord

$27,954

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736