Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Garcia.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Garcia

Product Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Jose Garcia

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous. As much as I dread buying cars..."

- Judy.aleksiak

Friendly and courteous. As much as I dread buying cars because of the time it takes I found my experience as a first Mercedes customer to be positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Connolly, Tim McGrath

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rarely leave reviews, but every so often I'm compelled..."

- hxnnie

I rarely leave reviews, but every so often I'm compelled to recognize top notch service. David Bennett was terrific. Friendly and responsive. He walked me through buying my first car in Chicago in the exact specs I needed. He got back to me quickly. Answered every question, no matter how dumb. I had a long wish list, and he exceeded each of them. The care I received from Jose Garcia and Tom Herwehe in the store were also exceptional. I love my car, but the team won my loyalty with warmth, humor and personalized care. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant, David Bennet, and everyone I..."

- MOM

The sales consultant, David Bennet, and everyone I interacted with was professional, courteous and friendly. The entire buying experience from start to finish was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bennett, Charlie Trauscht

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars shout out to our team members! We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited this dealership after flying in from Memphis...."

- Amysmith332

We visited this dealership after flying in from Memphis. From the start of my contact with Mercedes Mike it was all 5 stars. He was so nice and very knowledgeable. He made my purchase experience so amazing. First car I purchased ever and was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Trauscht, Mike Perez

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business from so far away! We do our best to work with all of our customers, wherever they live.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was easy to do business with and handled our..."

- gbrinke72

Sales person was easy to do business with and handled our purchase perfectly with no pressure on my wife our I. Was a perfect purchase and we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis, Jason Palmer

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful! From..."

- Stevieb1028

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful! From my salesman David finance person Charles to Jose who helped me set up my app for my car! First class experience all around! Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We love our customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a Mercedes Benz Hoffman..."

- Maluisa98

This is my second time leasing a Mercedes Benz Hoffman States.... I cannot be more grateful and happy with the deal. Thank you Stephanie Smith for the knowledge and patience with the purchase and lease of my cars. Thank you Jose for always be there when I have a question. Great great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the five stars.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from everyone involved in my new car buying..."

- mblnurs03

Great Service from everyone involved in my new car buying process. Kirk was professional, polite and wonderful to work with. This dealership demonstrates a precise attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional, easy to work with, and they got..."

- cathychristopoulos

Friendly, professional, easy to work with, and they got the job done! The car was delivered and reviewed in a very professional and clear manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perez, Mike Connolly Jr

Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me encanto el servicio de los muchachos!! El precio y que..."

- Hugo Alvarado Verified Customer

Me encanto el servicio de los muchachos!! El precio y que mas decir de el servicio de Mercedes Benz treat! Ee mi primera vez que compro un carro nuevo y la experiencia es simplemente fenomenal con estos muchachos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Campos, Charlie Trauscht

Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

¡Gracias por la excelente reseña!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results