Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Merida.
Jose Merida
Jose Merida at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jose Merida

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jose Merida

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST! EXCELLENT SITUATION IN THE..."

- Jose Barja Verified Customer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST! EXCELLENT SITUATION IN THE CITY AND VERY CLEAN,FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND ERYBODY ARE VERY HELPFUL, I REALLY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good they give a excellent service and they..."

- Titorafa08 Verified Customer

Everything good they give a excellent service and they recommend a new opción to take a new lease whit all the brand that you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchase three cars from Brickell, they are..."

- MPP5378 Verified Customer

I have purchase three cars from Brickell, they are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about theirs business. I will recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership has always helped me out and they’re very..."

- miltonj Verified Customer

This Dealership has always helped me out and they’re very professional, I’ve never had a moment where I felt upset going there. I took my car to get a maintenance and they ordered a lyft for me to go back home and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736