Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Merida.
Jose Merida
Jose Merida at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Merida | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of Jose Merida

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the staff I worked with! They were..."

- s.emyleallen Verified Customer

Great experience with the staff I worked with! They were Very accommodating to all my needs and made me feel good about my first purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Santana

Jul 15, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was charged $26 to screw in a light bulb that takes..."

- 71722 Verified Customer

I was charged $26 to screw in a light bulb that takes less than 10 seconds to complete. Besides that, excellent service all around from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

Jun 30, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy..."

- REINA1 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy atentos y Professionals,desde que negras al consecionario hastaquete vas te brindan la mejoratencio posible gracias en verdad estoy muy agradecida y feliz con todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I..."

- natyazoubel Verified Customer

Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I would absolutely do my service again at Brickell Honda. They are professional and provide an excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Natya, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,David and Jose were very helpful and..."

- maecd2609 Verified Customer

Excellent service,David and Jose were very helpful and friendly!!!! Highly recommend them, if you want to buy a car don’t hesitate on contact them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Valdez

Apr 30, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that David and Jose met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bueno"

- Hector Jativa Verified Customer

Siempre es muy bueno ir a comprar los vehiculos en la Honda desde que llegamosa aca hemos tenido un Honda y Jose Merida que nos atiende dese que le conocimos sabe de su trbajo y nos ayuda muchiximo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hector, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jose and the team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Jason Graciano GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service. The people who dealt with..."

- vnxmas@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I received excellent service. The people who dealt with my car were very nice and helpful as well. The service was fast as well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing our dealership, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was super helpful and professional, he took time to..."

- liz0604 Verified Customer

Jose was super helpful and professional, he took time to explain very detailed and work with getting me the best deal possible. I’m very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jose had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family...."

- dcartigas Verified Customer

Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family. My car was great after the service. I will definitely be coming back to Brickell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236