Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Rodriguez.
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jose Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, I'm very enthusiastic about helping people. This includes assisting people in choosing the best vehicle that fits their lifestyle and budget.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jose Rodriguez

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He went out of his way to try to find me the car I..."

- Jserrano237

He went out of his way to try to find me the car I wanted. Jose got me a 7 year or 100k warranty and was able to drop the price by 3k. Ford didn’t wash my vehicle after purchase, and added on a 3k care package deal, so I wonder if I really caught a break on the price. All in all I’m happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

Good morning Jserrano237. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review. Jose and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a José por tu trabajo q me brindaste para..."

- anthonyortiz85

Gracias a José por tu trabajo q me brindaste para conseguir mi carro una excelente persona si alguien bus compra José Rodríguez es el indicado 😎👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

Buenos días Sr. Ortiz. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para publicar su reseña positiva. ¡José y yo agradecemos su apoyo! Por favor, avíseme si alguna vez necesita ayuda con el mantenimiento de su camión. Saludos, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was exceptional and knowledgeable.Very curtious and..."

- kbachu

Jose was exceptional and knowledgeable. Very curtious and diligent. Stood behind his words which I can't say for too many salesman. I would recommend and keep doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

Good morning kbachu. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Jose and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your truck. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !The crew does a spectacular job..."

- anthony

Excellent Experience ! The crew does a spectacular job very organized and to the point ! I would definitely purchase another vehicle with them. Jose Rodriguez Goes that extra mile for the customer ! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

Good morning Anthony. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Jose and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,835

2020 Ford Escape

$38,835

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,280

2020 Ford Escape

$38,280