Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Santiago.
Jose Santiago
Jose Santiago at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Santiago

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jose Santiago

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- sbrosius

We've now purchased three vehicles from Jose Santiago, and will recommend him to everyone we know. Jose is always so pleasant to work with, and very nicely dealt with all the changes we threw at him until we finally settled on a specific vehicle. He followed up on all our requests in a very timely manner, and provided support until we pulled out of the dealership. Additionally, Jeremy Talley was great to work with, and helped us complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Talley

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- jbrosius

Jose was excellent to deal with. Very nice, knowledgeable and patient. Did not feel pushy at all. Would definitely work with him again for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I visited this dealership to purchase a car he..."

- CINNAMON

My son and I visited this dealership to purchase a car he saw on Car Guru. We were so pleased with the professional service we received. All the sales guys, Mohammed, Adeel and one other salesman who spoke to my son over the telephone was honest and upfront with the pricing and when we arrived thete, they worked really hard to get the deal and price we felt comfortable with his budget. My son was very very pleased with his new car and I was very pleased with the dealership professionalism, caring and honest attitudes. They made us feel like we were family. I will definitely refer Fair Oaks Ford in Naperville, IL to all of our friends and family. They're the best!!! Highly recommended. If I left anyone name out (my apologies) they're all excellent salesmen, finance managers and credit department works hard to get you the best deal possible. They will work with you, no matter what your circumstances may be. When you stop by tell them Marilyn and Dimitrius sent you! You will not be disappointed. I promise you. We love this dealership! 😊💋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned a lot of cars and the car purchasing process..."

- ronald60153

I have owned a lot of cars and the car purchasing process can be a little bit long and disappointing. This purchase was the smoothest car purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks for getting me a car to fit my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz, Jeremy Talley

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We..."

- heyjude7678

Jose and the entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We felt relaxed and comfortable working with them. We highly recommend Jose and Fair Oaks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Oaks Ford Naperville.....best team!"

- cherylscj

The entire team was great! Listened to my wants/needs and found the perfect truck for me! Made the entire process easy and quite enjoyable! Ask for Jose....a great gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann , Leo and Frank

Dec 03, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you! We are so happy we could help!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Suv Purchase"

- Twon D

As always my experience at Fair Oaks Ford was pleasant and, I have been getting my 2010 Expedition EL serviced here for years and the experience with the attention to detail in the service department is what made me purchase the 2019 Expedition Max and I'm not disappointed at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mayer, Adam Hernandez, Mohammed Alghabban , Bob Wojtan

Dec 03, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new Expedition Max! We are always happy to help you out!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOEY TAYIOR MY REVIEW OF FAIR OAKS FORD-LINCOLN "

- jay tee 72

I bought a used 2017 Ford F 150 from fair oaks ford Lincoln . on 11-12 19 . The staff was most helpful and friendly. I Found just what I was looking for . The price could have been a little better but I happy with my purchase. keep up the good work .Thanks Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new F150! We appreciate the kind comments about our dealership and the buying experience. Please come see us again soon!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and Patient"

- Sarah of Wheaton

We took our time deciding on whether or not to buy a new Lincoln Nautilus. Jose Santiago met with us on three different days to test drive vehicles and answer our questions. He worked hard to get us the best deal possible. We appreciate all his help, and we are very happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Sarah, congrats on your new Lincoln! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Please come see us again soon!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A grate experience"

- James Taylor

Jose Santiago provided a grate sales experience from start to finish. His extreme depth of knowledge based on his extensive experience was impressive. Great to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan

Oct 01, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

James, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of our staff!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,612

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$50,612