Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hopkins.
Jeremy Hopkins
Jeremy Hopkins at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Hopkins

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jeremy Hopkins

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was super friendly, warm, and very professional...."

- HOC

Jeremy was super friendly, warm, and very professional. While we were waiting for the vehicle to be serviced Jeremy did an excellent job checking in with us and following up. He was prompt and attentive, exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Fair Oaks as a first time car buyer. I had..."

- ngerali

I visited Fair Oaks as a first time car buyer. I had stopped in a few other dealerships prior and left feeling like I had just experienced every cliche used car salesman trope. Fair Oaks was different. Immediately Jeremy Hopkins immediately greeted me as I walked in and set me up with a test drive. Jeremy Talley assisted later while finalizing the deal. Both of them were very friendly and personable. Sam Sedik stayed late and assisted with the financing and titling of the vehicle. I had a very pleasant experience at Fair Oaks. Car buying does not need to be difficult and these guys make it as easy as possible. I will certainly recommend people visit Fair Oaks if they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Talley , Sam Sedik

Sep 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Ngerali, thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the..."

- ffenderson3

Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the new car and the finance dept. They went beyond and above just to help us purchase our second car for my son. From answering the sales call to the closing in the financial office, they were outstanding and great! No pressure just made you very happy to do business with a real first class dealership. The Fendersons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Ken Gohmann, Jeremy Talley , Mike Ramandan

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"auto purchase"

- lewis0805

i had a great experience with Jorge Ortiz and fair oaks. our last 3 purchases purchases came from there and i will look again for another car very soon from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz, Jeremy Talley

Jun 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 30, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Lewis0805, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- bbb3wright

team was professional and efficient in getting me into a new vehicle. Was a pleasure to work with a team interested in finding the right vehicle, not just selling vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Jeremy Talley, Bob Williams

May 28, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fair Oaks Ford! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was Professional and courteous. Everyone was..."

- paulpkovacs

Jeremy was Professional and courteous. Everyone was efficient processing the paperwork and the truck was ready to drive home with no issues. I would recommend Fair Oaks Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal for a great car"

- babcab22

I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and knowledge at Fair Oaks Ford in Naperville, Illinois. I would not hesitate to recommend them, as well as the car that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed, when I spoke to a sales person,..."

- Bearden.yvette

I was very impressed, when I spoke to a sales person, named Jeremy Hopkins. He spoke so well, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was inquiring about. I asked about 4 models, he had detailed information about each vehicle, and quoted me estimated prices. He even said he would pick me up, to come in for a test drive. I had an emergency, had to leave town, Jeremy followed up with me several times. I love that caring personal customer service approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind review about our staff! We are looking forward to helping you again soon!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the car I was..."

- Tonyak7

Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He told me things about the safety features on the car that sealed my decision on which car to purchase. I have to bring my husband back with me so he can buy my birthday gift, & I’m going straight to Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t recall His managers name

Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Don

Pleasant people to deal with. Very accommodating and low pressure. Worked with us to take vehicle home to see if it fit in our garage. We purchased a max Expedition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badges Faraj

Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Don, congrats on your new Expedition! Thank you for your kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,338

2020 Ford Escape

$27,338

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353